最近老是崩溃 Rated 3 out of 5 stars

25.0.1

Solved a flash problem Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Flash works in IE on my work PC but in Firefox. I can't update flash without admin rights. This solved that problem. It is a bit slow.

Does not allow opening MHT files. Блокирует открытие MHT файлов Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Does not allow opening MHT files.
After removal Add-on files normally open.
Does not allow to enter passwords on https sites from clipboard.

Блокирует открытие MHT файлов.
После удаления файлы открываются нормально.
Не позволяет вводить пароли на https сайтах из буфера обмена.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Muy agradable el complemento.

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Seems to be a bit slow...

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this plugin...and already feeling handicapped since i upgraded to 4 Beta...

Missing Plugin Rated 1 out of 5 stars

it always show me a blank page with missing plugin on every page.. even when I just open something like Google.
What did I miss?

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Yeah, revival!

it didn't work now with FF17.0.1 ... Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Hello,

it didn't work now with FF17.0.1 ...
Every time I want to use it to go to my professional secure webmail, it freeze all FF ... sometimes, want you wait a few moment, FF are useable BUT in general, I must to kill the processus plugin-container.exe to come back on a "normal" use without IE Tab !

Could you, please, make something about that problem ?

Thx and have a nice 2013 all year !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20120203.1-signed). 

A brand new release is currently under review.

We have a new release 4.0. It's already submitted to AMO and is currently under review. It should support the latest firefox and fix the crashes. Thank you.

Screen freeze Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I'm removing this.
The screen freezes every time I use it and I end up having to force FF to shut down and restart to get rid of the tab.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20120203.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this plugin...and already feeling handicapped since i upgraded to 4 Beta...any plans of upgrading this?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20120203.1-signed). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Just tried this and it freezes Firefox every time. Uninstalling now.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20120203.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent plugin. Among all IE Tab variations, it's clear this one is the original. It's the least crashy and the fastest pages loader. However, after you update Firefox you will get a missing plugin error. It happened for me when updated Firefox from 14.0.1 to 15.0 with Windows XP Service Pack 3. I fixed this by simply disabling IE Tab, restarted Firefox, enabled it again and restarted again. We are waiting for a real fix.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20120203.1-signed). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

"Missing plugin" error prevents use. Updating or backdating IE to any version doesn't fix the error, though I doubted it would as you continually say IE doesn't matter for the plugin.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20120203.1-signed). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Crashes almost everytime I use it. Mostly when I try to close the tab.
Forces me to shutdown Firefox entirely. Don't know what's wrong but if this keeps on going, it might be better not to use this

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20120203.1-signed). 

The best one Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Bravo!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20120203.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

youtube keeps showing :You are using Microsoft Internet Explorer 7 web browser. YouTube is ending support for Internet Explorer 7 soon, even though ie9 is on my computer actually. Any way to fix this?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20120203.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

虽说版本老,但兼容性强,在某些必要时可(如专为ie设计的网页)是必不可少的,非常有用的插件,很好用,推荐使用。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20120203.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very good !!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20120203.1-signed). 

很想用,但是... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

不妙,似乎跟我某些附加元件衝突到,開了 IE Tab會瘋狂當掉,難道我只能繼續用 IE 9 > <?
有沒有可能是跟阻擋網頁元件的套件有關?這類東西我裝了不少

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20120203.1-signed).