please improve it Rated 3 out of 5 stars

IE tab2 open certain web pages will not open "Page Save As", or ctrl + S does not respond, want to improve it.thank you!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.20.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

My home page is att.my.yahoo.com and it only works with IE. After the FF update, I could not log in. This new program works just like the old IEtab. My home page opens automatically in 'IE'.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.20.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I dare say that this is even better than the original IE tab. My company intranet portal would render in IE Tab, but was missing key features/buttons and other things. IETab 2 shows all the features and buttons so I can officially ignore IE for everything.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.20.1). 

working flawlessly Rated 5 out of 5 stars

worked beautifully for http://www.anandabazar.com/ which does not display well in FF. for some weird reason, when i use IE directly now for this site (used to work before), it crashes. it is also working flawlessly for my personal site which does not display good in FF either. after FF 3.6 update, IE-tab developed by pcman stopped working, therefore, i am relieved now, two thumbs up.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.20.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

So far so good! I am now able to use the ABC.com forum and watch their episodes in FF. I had lost this functionality and had to use IE after I upgraded to 3.6.2, so this addon is much appreciated!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.20.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Yay for updates! Just updated to the new version, absolutely LOVE that the Back/Forward/Refresh buttons work on the IE pages now. ^^b

Works like a charm on all my company's internal sites too - good job!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.20.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great !!
A worthy replacement for IE Tab
An essential add on

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.20.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It even works with Windows AD and SharePoint Services.
Congratulations.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.20.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It even works with Windows AD and SharePoint Services.
Congratulations.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.20.1). 

Thanks for the update! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Glad I was finally able to update all my computers to FF 3.6 with this add-on now available!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.20.1). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Same problems with coral ietab.

What I found missing in 2.3.17.1 :

- Can't open an IE tab and enter an address to display it. It converts to FX so it's simply impossible to view pages which have some redirections -unless you make an 'always view' entry for the page-, cause you can't convert to IE after redirections (login, cookies etc)

- Back button goes back to FX.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.20.1). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I'm using FF3.6 with IE tab 2 on XP (SP3) with IE8. The IE favicon is cycling and can't stop when open new IE tab.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.20.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

For my company's internal ActiveX happy sites this still works just as expected! Thank you for the great work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.20.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great replacement for the old IETab. Works great on FF3.6 thanks a lot :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.20.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect now in every way, from what I can tell. It is good to see the original IE tab live on, even on the hurdle which is FF 3.6. It is also good to see how quickly the scrollbar and back/forward button issue were resolved! Great work developer(s)!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.20.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for making IE Tab work with 3.6. Works perfect.

Why can't it just be called IE Tab instead of IE Tab 2 ?

How do I remove the "2" from the toolbar button?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.20.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

5 stars for the effort - I'm still at FF 3.5, wondering:

SInce original IE Tab doesn't work with FF 3.6, many have switched to "Coral IE Tab" which should even give more functionality...as I'm a slow adapter, kindly respond why one would still prefer an "IE Tab 2" over it?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.17.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

@Simón, your "warning" is inaccurate and misleading. When you actually verify that you want to install the add-on and click "add to firefox", the package is downloaded/installed from "https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/downloads/file/83548/ie_tab_2__ff_3.6+_-2.3.17.1-fx-win.xpi?src=addondetail".

The author only suggests downloading it from another site if they first have a problem on the Mozilla site. Believe it or not, that does sometimes happen. I would suggest getting you facts in line before taking an alarmist stance.

As for the plug-in, it's as wonderful as the original. Glad to have it working again in FF 3.6!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.17.1). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Big sigh of relief: I can access my TFS sharepoint sites from within FF again.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.17.1). 

Getting better.... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Fix the Back and Forward arrows and this is perfect.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.17.1).