Simplify configuring about-setting Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very easy.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.23.2016060901). 

Plenty of options, but still missing a few Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I would like to say that this does beat out the other about:config option modification add-ons, but all these type of add-ons are missing an option to add my own toggle. You see I need to toggle various options to test out web pages and report back on their compatibility with FF. I am not a developer, only a tester. But I need to toggle things like "security.fileuri.strict_origin_policy", and other such obscure items. Rather than bugging the developer of this extension to create a new toggle every time someone needs a new one, can't there be a entry box for the config item, then two more boxes for what it is supposed to be when you toggle it on and off? Maybe add these as a list of items and they show up on a special page called "Custom".

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.23.2016051501). 

Très bonne extension... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Très bonne extension,
Elle me permet de désinstaller quelques autres extensions que j'avais, donc allège mon Firefox

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.23.2015123102). 

Very good but .. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Would have given it 5 stars if hovering over an options gave a brief description of the effect of the option, and identified the specific about:config preference it was setting. See gui:config for reference, which otherwise isn't as nice since it only opens in pop up window. I much prefer the tab style you get with Config Mania.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.23.2015090101). 

You can open the option with about:config :

1. Right click over the option on this addon, and then a context menu is shown,
2. Click "Open with about:config" on the context menu

Excellent addon, but does it slow down FF ? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent addon, but does it slow down FF like other addon can dot it (video download managers for instance) ?
I guess not, but please confirm this in your description with arguments for people like me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.21.2015060101). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

To ensure you can "reset" your configuration, go to your profile folder and copy the "userpref" file while FF is NOT running. That contains a copy of all the about:config settings.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.21.2015041501.1-signed). 

Very usefull Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Provides a much more convenient way to see many options I would generally have to look up and find in my about:config.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.21.2015041501.1-signed). 

Very good Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works as expected, very handy. Can you write some documentation on which settings get changed?

A reset button (to set the defaults) is probably a good idea :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.20.2015030801.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very useful addon, keep on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.20.2015030801.1-signed). 

Discover hidden customization options Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Makes it much easier to explore the wide array of powerful internal customization options available.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.20.2014120302.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, time saver.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.20.2014120302.1-signed). 

good for devs Rated 5 out of 5 stars

if you're a web developer and need to test your site with different user agents, this addon will be really useful

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.18.2014022801.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Should add an option to export settings

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.17.2014011501.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good addon

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.17.2014011501.1-signed). 

Great add-in! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great add-in!

Firefox has, unfortunately, recently removed the configuration of what versions of SSL/TLS can be used from the config (for example, if I want to support TLS 1.0 but not SSL 3.0).

It would be great if that configuration could be added to this plugin.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.17.2013070702.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Superb!
Works as advertised, and updates frequently enough !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.17.2013070702.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Спасибо!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.17.2013050901.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

plz make this Add-on restartless!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.17.2013050901.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

quick update

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.17.2013050901.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Expeditious bug-fixing Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Many tks for fixing the bug in the German locale so fast. Working again flawlessly.
Great add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.16.2012120401.1-signed).