Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Świetny dodatek poprawiający obsługę korzystania z Firefoxa.
Liczę na to że autor będzie dalej rozwijał wtyczkę aby z wersji na wersję zyskała na funkcjonalności a razem z nią FF.

Dzięki.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (29.0.20140506). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nice add-on!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (29.0.20140506). 

super!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

классный аддон! можно ли ожидать функции... при добавлении закладки она ставится с верху. при этом папка смещается вниз. добавьте функцию, что бы закладка добавлялась сверху, но под папкой. это нужно, так как все закладки отсортированны по папкам. и в папке, есть другие подпапки. но каждый раз добавляя закладку эти подпапки уходят вниз :( буду рад увидеть это функцию в будущем.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
cool addon! can we expect a function ... when adding a bookmark, it is put to the top. in this folder moves down. add a function that would be added on top tab, but under the folder. it is necessary, as all bookmarks sorted into folders. and in the folder there are other subfolders. but every time you add a bookmark these subfolders go down :( I will be glad to see this feature.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (29.0.20140506). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

works for me

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (29.0.20140506). 

conflict adblock (ff29) Rated 4 out of 5 stars

не работает добавление/редактирование закладки. конфликтует с adblock

not working add / edit bookmarks. conflicts with adblock

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (29.0.20140506). 

Simply doesn't work! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Downloaded, installed and.........nothing! Does not appear in Add-ons or anywhere else and certainly no menu icon.
Is this for real or some nasty bug?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (29.0.20140506). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I can not install the latest update

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (29.0.20140503). 

Works on FF29 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great and very useful Add-On! One of my main Add-Ons I use.
Was shortly broken on Firefox 29 but fastly fixed.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (23.0.20140225).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

nice concept but has bug where it does not detect there is a bookmark (you have a bookmark, as you just used your bookmark to open the web page) then you go to move it to another folder, and it creates a NEW bookmark.

that is very cumbersome. so i think it is a bug.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (23.0.20140225). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very usefull and essential addon for one of the biggest lacking features of Firefox.
Add a bookmark to any bookmark folder you created.
Don't neglect to donate. Without addons, Firefox is a mediocre browser at the most!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (23.0.20140225). 

Lots of useful options Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a useful addon for bookmarking, wish I had installed it long time ago.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (23.0.20140225). 

The default is still Unsorted bookmarks! Rated 2 out of 5 stars

No problems with crashing but... It doesn't change the default bookmark folder in the pop-up dialogue or the one-click Bookmark link. I thought that was the main purpose of this extension. There really is no other use for it. (Firefox 24.)

I can add bookmarks to folders in one click without this addon. I added my preferred folder to the Bookmarks Toolbar and enabled it. Now I just drag any link or Tab to that folder. You can also drag it to the bookmark button and it will open folders as you pause on them. Alternately, you can open the bookmarks sidebar to drop a lot of links, and organize them.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (23.0.20140225). 

concept fantastic! current is unstable + buggy Rated 3 out of 5 stars

the update to lastest version caused my firefox not to be able to restart, even in safe mode. totally screwed everything. now i have no firefox. i was using the lastest firefox and maverick osx 10.9.2. now i am using chrome as it wont open.
i do use bookmarks extensively, but still, one does expect updates to be stable.
-----
before that, extra features are fabulous as i live in bookmarks.

the cost it would crash 3-10 times a day. each crash, teh crash reporter/session manager addons eased as easier to reboot in. so tedious but not painful like now (not opening full stop)
-----
its buggy sadly, in order of annoyance
1) the front window does not remember its resize. its starts small (the white space) and you resize it to the panel, and it forgets
2) often will not allow you to expand the bookmark tree within the pannel
3) every so often (like at least once in a day), it does not let you edit the bookmark entry by double click to pop into edit mode. you have to trick it by navigating to the line below and then double click and the bookmark above will go into edit mode
note: 2 and 3 seem to be caused by same issue
4) remove bookmark disappears every so often, e.g. 3 times a week
5) often freezes
6) has a run away scroll (vertical) every so often, you start scrolling and it goes zoom
---
absolute great is ability to expand window, even if it forgets, so much better than FF tiny window.

second, is the one click remove booksmarks. nicer if had remove first of th multple or last of the multiple booksmarks. but remove option saves me heaps of time.

what i really needs is ability to PIN top 5 bookmarks. like a mini holding zone. this would ease my scrolling

so a big step forward. would be great if not buggy and would be so less painful if it was stable.

3 star as leaves FF bookmarks for dead

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (23.0.20140225). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

please add support for firefox 30. I do not see "star" in urlbar

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (23.0.20140225).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just useful!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (23.0.20140225). 

Doesn't seem to work anymore. Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Left click on the star just adds to unsorted bookmarks instead of opening the dialog box no matter how I use the settings.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (23.0.20131128).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This should be a part of Firefox - so simple, so obvious, so necessary.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (23.0.20131128). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very useful tool!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (23.0.20131128). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very usefull ,NICE addon
I like it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (23.0.20131128). 

Perfect to add bookmarks to toolbar by default Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I was looking for a way to change the default location for a bookmark from Bookmarks Menu to Bookmarks Toolbar. Since this Add-on can remember the last location used, I found a very nice workaround. Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (23.0.20131128).