Not supported of Firefox Dev editon Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This thing is not supported of Firefox Dev editon. i guess samething of the lastest Nightly build. in the mean time. im using a another

Awesome Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I was searching for years a go.

looks good Rated 5 out of 5 stars

just install it work good

This is faster on Firefox than on Chrome :P Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I must say that this is a must have addon (actually it's a full fledged app). I've installed this on both Firefox and Chrome and it's much faster on Firefox. And file size are smaller in Firefox than in Chrome for the same quality. In Chrome I am able to capture "really" long pages but in firefox not. (eg: http://bloggerstop.net/2008/10/longest-webpage-on-internet.html ) ( Would like to know why is that.)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.85). 

Thanks friend. Firefox is faster because it consumes much more RAM than Chrome does. This can be a problem with long pages.

Fireshot = A Must Have Excellent add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for this add-on.
A Must Have Excellent add-on that works great.
I am using Firefox 46 in Linux Mint 17.3 KDE.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.85). 

Thanks for u Rated 5 out of 5 stars

it's Power full App for Firefox !
I wish it have on Ubuntu !
Thanks for author :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.85). 

Doesn't work on really long pages Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It wasn't able to screenshot a very long page. It has a table whit measurements 1902x102102px. When I try to capture it, it will just freeze for little bit.

I don't have problem when the page is smaller.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.85). 

Long pages can be captured directly to PDF in FireShot Pro. It works.

Good Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed it but the extension is too oversaturated menu.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.85). 

Great addon, but Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hello! How to switch off "go to folder" option after capture? I can not find this swich in the addon :(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.84). 

Use the Options

Editor -> Options -> General -> Confirmations

perfect Rated 5 out of 5 stars

perfect, what i wanted.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.84). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.84). 

Great add-on! Look no further Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I usually don't write reviews for add-ons (hell, I registered an account just now to be able to write this one), but this add-on is well made, has plenty of features, and is incredibly useful if you need to capture a full page without having to splice together individual screenshots. Does exactly what it says it does---no-frills, no BS.

Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.84). 

Super Utility for Screen Shots Rated 5 out of 5 stars

No more questions, Free utility itself provides super user experience for all Screen Shots needs!. Thanks a lot for developers.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.84). 

very usefull AddOn Rated 5 out of 5 stars

works great for capturing webpages as images and for PDF capturing of entire pages
(also the other two funktions are working without Problems).
I am using Windows7 with Firefox-Version: 43.0.3
It's definitely the best of all capture addons. This AddOn is very usefull.
regards from Jogibär, Germany

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.77). 

重宝しています Rated 5 out of 5 stars

ウェブキャプチャーは色々ありますが、自動でスクリーンをそのままスクロールしてキャプチャするので、スクリプトがあるようなサイトでも問題なくキャプチャ出来ます。
最終的にこのアドオンで収まりました。一度試してみて下さい。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.77). 

Best capture addon but not perfect Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works great for capturing webpages as images, but buggy for PDF capturing of entire pages. Despite that, it's definitely the best of all capture addons.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.77). 

Very Impressive Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using Nimbus for awhile now, and have always been happy with its performance. Lately, however, I've been looking for a similar add-on with Onenote, and this is just what I was looking for.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.77). 

Awesome little add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I am skeptical anymore of ad-ons. Only half of the time do they really do what they claim. This little ditty does exactly as promised and does it well. This is the easiest screen capture program I've ever worked with. Very nice!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.75). 

I Love it but FireShot is not working with Firefox 41.01 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

FireShot is not working with Firefox 41.01 and Win 10 , after download the review will not be completed ( I have no older version installed )

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.75). 

Отлично Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Отличное приложение, очень удобно, жалко только не русифицировано, работу свою выполняет как положено, много возможностей ни просто сделать скрин, но и оформить его. Я очень доволен

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.75).