It was great! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I used this theme some years, it's great!
But - "used", not "using" - SeaMonkey 2.21 eventually (I used checkCompatibility add-on specially for this theme!) don't work correctly.

Can author update this Little... Little? no, Greatest! Monkey theme for last version of SeaMonkey?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.76). 

Great, once I made it work Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I had to edit the install.rdf file so that it would install in SM 2.17.1, aside from that, it works GREAT! Why hasn't the author 'fixed' this?

This theme tightens up the spaces between all the elements, and using custom icons and graphics. Aside from the stupid FireFox logo and throbber, this is a great SeaMonkey skin.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.76). 

Good Program but No PayPal! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This program is right up my alley and I await SeaMonkey 2.12.1 version, but a serious flaw is PayPal doesn't take the link to this page!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.76). 

Too small Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This theme is too small and everything is "packed", so you cannot easily distinguish among the different elements of the application window, since no space separates them.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.76). 

Too buggy Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I like this theme but unfortunately the author does not seem interested in fixing any bugs. Also, rating your own work (see 'akayser' above) -- tacky...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.54). 

Fixed in version 1.8.56!

The issues that you refer to are fixed in version 1.8.56...

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I really like the email look, unread messages are easily found-do not like the throbber - clean and easy to read and not over powering works with Lighting

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.53). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Poorly ported version of the Littlefox theme for firefox. This theme changes the seamonkey logo to the firefox one - awful :(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.53).