Great (but display style info is NOT working) Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great tool for honing your html skills. But, as noted by other reviewers, in FF 52, the tool I use most (display style information) is not working anymore. Known bug in FF 51+.

still great Rated 5 out of 5 stars

5 points, also to compensate the 1 star rating of the 2 dickheads below.

A must for developers Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A must for developers

CSS Rated 1 out of 5 stars

"Display Style Information" not displaying anything.

Display Style Information Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Display Style Information not working..

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.11). 

Problems in FF 51.x Rated 5 out of 5 stars

"Display Style Information" not displaying anything.
It does work in FF version 50.x and 52.x

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.11). 

Sehr gut Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Leider fuktionieren die Style-Ansichten nicht mehr seit dem letzten Firefox Update(Januar 2017). Ich hoffe, es wird möglichst bald ein Update bereitgestellt. Betsen Dank.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.11). 

Display Style Information NOT working again! Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Great Plug-in but with the last firefox update, the add-on is not working properly.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.11). 

Super Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Addon for Web developer

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.11). 

Not compatible with multiprocess! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Not compatible with multiprocess!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.11). 

Invaluable addon + resolution question Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great plug-in, standard package for webdesign/development!

I do have one question:
I recently purchased a new monitor, and it has a resolution of 3840x2160. Windows 10 confirms this. However, when I check the resolution with the Web Developer add-on, it says 2560x1440.

How can this be?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.11). 

Unmissable Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This extension is unmissable for web developers

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.11). 

Amazingly easy and light-weight Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been using this tool for at least 5 years now. Even after FireFox and Chrome introduced the newer tools (which are quite messy), this one helps us easily identify and fix errors. For me it's mostly CSS and Javascript debugging.

I hope I get the newest version to work right soon.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.11). 

very handy for WebGoat Rated 5 out of 5 stars

If you want to play WebGoat, you must have this tool

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.11). 

very handy access on frequently needed and most common data summaries Rated 5 out of 5 stars

....and this for quite some years by now. Been using this little tool ever since it was launched. Thank you CHRISPEDERICK(!) for this contribution!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.11). 

On firefox 48 javascript is gray out Rated 4 out of 5 stars

On firefox 48 javascript flag is gray out... and won't change status even if I change website, another my friend has the same issue on windows 10 with firefox 48...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.11). 

Power-Tool Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Benutze es selten, bin dann immer wieder überrascht von der Anzahl an Werkzeugen. Danke!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.11). 

Deleting domain/path cookies is broken! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Deleting domain/path cookies is not working in new version!

Upd.: Thank you for reply and upcoming fix.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.10). 

I just submitted version 1.2.11 for approval by Mozilla which contains the fix for this.

Broken Display Style Information Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Can you fix it so that it works again please???

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.9). 

This should be fixed with version 1.2.10.

"Display Style Information" is not working Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please fix this from last update for FF, can't live without it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.9). 

This should be fixed with version 1.2.10.