No added value Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I'm sorry I fail to see the added value of this one.
Basically all it does is redirecting you to the login page of Twitter, requiring one to log in and nagging about javascript being blocked (by NoScript).
This one is a potential hazard for your privacy. Once logged in Twitter will follow you everywhere just like some other social networks.
I've deinstalled it after just 10 minutes.