Отличное дополнение Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Единственное чего не хватает это работы со списком в отдельном окне.
Также почему то не работает инвертирование отметки.

Show windows in the order they were selected in Advanded tab Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great addon, but I wanna know what is this function? I have not seen any effect of this function yet?
Thanks!

Great addon but wish there was a way to default it to search title only Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this tool but one issue makes it much less useful to me. I like to use this to switch between tabs and to find out if I've opened the same tab twice. So I use the find feature all the time. But for this purpose, I only care about find based on Title. Problem is there is no preference to set "Search on Title" as sticky and it does not stay set to Title in subsequent searches. So by default it finds way more items than I want.

I believe this is a bug. Can this get fixed please? I'd greatly appreciate it!

please please please fix this issue...

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great job, Josep del Rio.

Excellent!

Thanks!

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Works Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I think i got confused- tried hotkey from another add-on. Ctrl + ALT + T does work. But that's the only one that does: F12 for instance just triggers full-screen [and KeyConfig doesn't work- it's unchangeable]. Still, Cntrl+ALT+T beats a kick in the ....
I think Sun-flower has a point- i only accidentally found Showcase, so, Joseph, you're shooting yourself in the foot.

Rename this Add-on? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I think this is a fabulous Add-on but suggest that it gets renamed to "Showcase Tabs" so that it is more self-explanatory and be easier for people to search for and find, whether by the Firefox Add-on Search of by Google Search. That way, people know what the Add-on refers to when they come across it otherwise it could be missed by people searching for such an Add-on.

I had searched for ages looking for this kind of Add-on but almost failed to find this one or realise what it was about. Adding "Tabs" to "Showcase" would have greatly helped and would surely help others to find this great Add-on too.

Yes, Firefox 36 broke Showcase Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Yes, Showcase version 0.9.5.10 is broken on Windows PC too with Firefox 36. Hopefully dev. Josep will fix this soon!! Always worked very well but now get the same blank page. :(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.5.10.1-signed.1-signed). 

Broken in Firefox 36? Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Has anyone been able to get version 0.9.5.10 to work in Firefox 36? (I'm on a Mac, but I doubt that matters.) This used to work really well, but since I updated Firefox all it shows is a blank window. :(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.5.10.1-signed.1-signed). 

Excellent long awaited tab sidebar add-on! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I'm long time missing a good Tab Sidebar add-on, and your Showcase is only of them. This is an excellent easy to use one! Much thanks for developing and providing it.
(I sent a features improvement e-mail to your given address.)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.5.10.1-signed.1-signed). 

Small question Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Is there any chance to moove the sidebar to the right?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.5.10.1-signed.1-signed). 

This is no replacement for Chrome's Tabs Outliner Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I was using Chrome for a while until I got tired of it opening dozens of separate processes, one for each tab. I switched back to FF and one thing I sorely missed from Chrome was their Tabs Outliner extension. It was fantastic. It had tons of options and the one I used was to display all tabs in all windows as a list of page titles with icons in a separate window. It was arranged by window with a subtree of tabs for each one. I could browse all my tabs in a couple of page downs. Nothing could be simpler or more useful for me as I have hundreds of tabs open in dozens of windows. This FF add-on is the closest thing I could find to Tabs Outliner but it is nothing like it. No option to display as list so you get a grid of thumbnails, occupying huge open spaces on the page, with the first word of the title for all hibernating tabs (I use Suspend Tabs to save on memory usage), which are the majority. So you can't tell what the thumbnails are referring to. Nothing could be more useless or occupy more page real estate. Huge disappointment. I think at the very least, the author should implement the tree list idea of Tabs Outliner as an option. That's the only way this could be salvaged.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.5.10.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Working generally well, I've never had issues with this addon.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.5.10.1-signed.1-signed). 

Great but a little buggy Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Works really well, however it is missing a very important feature: searching through titles of unloaded tabs across all windows. I frequently maintain sessions of over a hundred tabs spanned over multiple windows, but I have it set so Firefox does not load these tabs until I click on the tab. However, I need the Showcase search to look through these unloaded tab titles in case it is relevant to my search. Currently, it seems to only do this for a single window, but in All Windows mode it does not search through unloaded tab titles.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.5.10.1-signed.1-signed). 

Good (but buggy) Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Nice to have. I like it.Unfortunately, using Firefox 25 (and/or 25.0.1) with both Tab Mix Plus (by onemen, v 0.4.1.2.02) and Showcase (v 0.9.5.10) results here in steadily crashes as I try opening a link with "Open Link in New Tab" or "Open Link in Foreground Tab". This sometimes is followed by Firefox constantly crashing at startup - unless I manage to start in safe mode to switch to a different webpage that counts as the last opened one.The reason might be some change at the little arrow-down-button that usually shows a list (and/or view with Showcase) of recently opened tabs.Mail to both developers is done, this entry here is just for the meanwhile until it's fixed.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.5.10.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Doesn't work with tab groups. It shows thumbnails from all groups no matter what tab group is opened.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.5.10.1-signed.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Top and Dock customization Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love it ! and I customized the position (moved to the top) and the background (added a dock) please check my stylish style here > http://userstyles.org/styles/94040/topsidebar-tabspreview-dock

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.5.10.1-signed.1-signed). 

Great, but use it without cache on FF24.0 ! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

After invoking thumbnail cache firefox crashed again and again. By switching cache off it seems to work properly.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.5.10.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's not the prettiest, but it doesn't need to be. It's fast and it has freaking everything, don't bother searching further for tab previews

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.5.10.1-signed.1-signed). 

Non-functional Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Sorry but I do not understand: Why replace a predefined function (group management) with a plugin that does not consider them (puts everything into a single list) and saving the previews to off. Unfortunately enabling the saving of the thumbnails FF crashes frequently!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.5.10.1-signed.1-signed). 

Must have an update, Sir! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I am LOST without this add-on. Really hoping there will be an update for FF 21.0

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.5.9.1-signed.1-signed).