Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best of the best!
♥ ♥ ♥

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

nice tool

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.11). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

подскажите где делось в меню сохранить разрешения, каждый раз разрешать надоедает

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I now use this right alongside Ghostery or Disconnect. Much more thorough at blocking exploits than some antiviruses.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.10). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I really like this addon and the security it offers but for some reason it alters the google homepage. It reverts to the old google page with the black bar across the top. How do I change this?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.10). 

The ONLY way to use Firefox safely online Rated 5 out of 5 stars

As of this review and review date, i've been using NoScript for going on 7 years. When i make the claim that Firefox shouldn't be used without also installing NoScript, you can verily trust that it's built on *a lot* of personal experience... all 7 years of them, in fact.

Try it... you'll fly it!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Muchas gracias por depurar mi navegación en la web de tantos scripts maliciosos! :D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Never without.
Best add-on ever, for me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.6). 

NoScript is brilliant Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Add-On that puts you in control of your internet experience.
Blocks scripts like JavaScript, Flash etc by default.
You can allow scripts on websites you trust or temporarily.
Websites will load faster
Makes Firefox safer
Go to the NoScript website for instructions.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.6). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I am a long time NoScript user. It has always worked well and continutes to do so. Thank you for your hard work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.6). 

A must have for Firefox. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best addon ever!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.6). 

Must-have Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Mine is set to globally block all, and I whitelist sites as I navigate to them, if they are sites I trust. Good stuff.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.6). 

Прекрасный аддон! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Предоставляет реальную защиту от вирусов, шпионов и от всех видов нежелательного и несанкционированного доступа к вашему компьютеру.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.6). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The first addon I always install. 5 *

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.4). 

Noscript is autodeleting from Firefox Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love Noscript, in fact it is required for any browsing I do, so recently after updating Firefox to 33.0.3 on Nov. 6, I notice that it keeps automatically un-installing Noscript and ABP. After the restart of the browser, I notice that Noscript and ABP is gone and also gone from my list of add ons as if I had not installed it. It has also continued to remove Noscript on with subsequent updates this November.


Note: it is not declaring Noscript to be incompatible when I re-install the add on, it just keeps removing it without explanation after I install it. Firefox is not merely disabling the add on due to incompatibility with the new version as it used to after new updates to FF when the add ons had not been patched to be compatible to the update, it is literally wiping all traces of the fact that I installed Noscript and ABP in the first place. As of today, this will be my third time re-installing Noscript since the recent Firefox update.

It allows me to keep my other addons. I know it is something related to Firefox due to its arrival with the new update, is there anything I can do to fix this? Browsing without Noscript is NOT an option for me.

I also notice that when it removes the addon, if I try and search for it by name in the Add on's manager, it does not turn up in the search results but if I do a search for your product on google, I can still find it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.4). 

Avast! is the culprit

https://hackademix.net/2014/11/19/avast-youre-kidd-killing-me-said-noscript/

awesome Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Since many years is NoScript the first extension I install after fresh installing Firefox.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.3). 

Good add-on, but needs work. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

No-Script is awesome and really enhances your browser's security. It blocks malicious scripts, AddThis's infamous tracking algorithm which can't be blocked by normal means, cross site scripting attacks, click jacking; basically everything you can name which isn't covered by Adblock or other security addons. I'd like one feature, though, which is the ability to allow scripts on all websites by default except for select ones. I mainly use No-Script to block AddThis's method of "canvas fingerprinting", tracking which involves scripts.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.3). 

Blacklist needed Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Surprisingly, only whitelist is accessible, while blacklist isn't.
Manual adding and editing of both lists' entries like in adblock would be useful.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.3). 

I hate Clickbait and Noscript was the last ine of defense Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I did a free download recently from the product site. It came with clickbait malware, which redirected my page requests through its various crap like smartfish.com, etc. and opened spoof pages. Popups everywhere that bypassed my Firefox popup blocker. My fan screamed from all the resources this thing was gulping from my PC. Uninstalling didn't help, this thing is persistent. And it seemed to take away my ability to use Noscript. I did a restore point recovery which seemed to work. But opened Firefox and there were the clickbait windows. However, Noscript worked this time and I blocked all scripts. Watch out for those free downloads

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.2). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the great extension, i use it everywhere! May I suggest an option "distrust all remaining scripts" which would stick all scripts non-allowed as untrusted? I think it would be great and time-saving. Thanks again for the consideration and great work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9).