Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Guys chill, he does this in his spare time. Test it on a portable version of FF before you update. Also check his homepage - sometimes it gets the update before Mozilla.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2013100801). 

please help to update asap Rated 3 out of 5 stars

it's a must add-on for me. but it doesn't work on lasted firefox ( 25.0 )

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2013040601).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Please update Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It doesn't work on 25.0....

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2013040601). 

YES!!! Please do update ASAP Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I am dependent on this add-on, and now it won;t work in ver 20.0!
Now I keep losing my current webpage, because I'm so used to typing straight into the location bar, without opening a new tab...
Please... this is urgent.
I'm going to have to go back to ver 19 until it's fixed

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2012112401). 

please update~! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

my favourite add-on. but doesn't work in FF20!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2012112401). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. Worked perfectly. Just the ticket if you don't need the extra features of TabMix Plus and you often search from your location bar. (FFx v16.0.2)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2012112401). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Problem I'm having seems to be with Adblock Plus and NOT this addon. I have to start FF with ABP disabled. If I start with ABP enabled things don't work right.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2012112401).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Adblock Plus Breaks this Addon! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The latest version of Adblock Plus (2.2.*) breaks this addon for some reason. If you revert to 2.1.*, it works as usual. Kindly fix it. Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2012112401).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Latest update has broken this add-on Rated 1 out of 5 stars

The latest update (20121124 one) seems to have broken this add-on. When it's enabled, pressing the Enter key in the location bar doesn't work any more (nor does clicking on the -> arrow at the end of the bar). The cursor just sits there and nothing gets loaded.
The problem started after this add-on got automatically updated, and it goes away if I disable the add-on.
Hope it can be fixed soon!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2012112401). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Since i using Tree Style Tab i adapt this using style to enter new URL's. I like that. I think it's better than the origin FF Style.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2010121601). 

Does what it's supposed to do Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been using Piro's "Tree Style Tab" for years, and have been very happy with it. This plugin contains one bit of functionality that used to be in Tree Style Tab, but has now been moved to a separate plugin.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2010121601). 

not work Rated 5 out of 5 stars

does not work on version 4.0.11pre,,,,,,

Please add a function group tabs by domain in one tab - to look like the opera,,,,,,,
arrow next to the child tab to show/hide all tabs: http://zonefiles.eu/pliki/group1.jpg

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2010121601).