No Moving tab(s) on right or left... Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Great addon with webext compatibility...

But... The Tab Move function no longer exists.
Will it be in features?

Thanks!
Cheers.

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Firefox 57+ Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hoping to see this excellent add-on continue as a web extension in Firefox 57+!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2017061501). 

Awesome but... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It just wok fine although I would like to see the "Fix tabs" feature the only one that prevents me for giving it a five. You can copy the URL of selected tabs among other features, though.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2017061501). 

Great extension Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I hope it continues to work after Firefox 57+

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2017061501). 

Works as advertised Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just what I needed to switch from Chrome

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2017061501). 

FF57+ ? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Will you make it compatible with firefox 57+? (Web extensions)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2017061501). 

I can not save. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I can not save the addresses of the selected tabs. Saves empty lines.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701). 

“Copiar URLs de las pestañas seleccionadas” vuelve a funcionar gracias a Richard Thiessen Rated 5 out of 5 stars

La opción de este complemento “Copiar URLs de las pestañas seleccionadas” ya me vuelve a funcionar correctamente, tras seguir sus indicaciones. Muchas gracias Richard!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

copy selected tab urls working again! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

confirmed with Richard's work around works:

To fix this go to about:config
rightclick --> new -->boolean
set the name to: "network.standard-url.escape-utf8" (without quotes)
restart firefox

copy urls of select tab is working once again, ty.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701). 

how to fix URI copying Rated 5 out of 5 stars

firefox 53.x no longer has the http://kb.mozillazine.org/Network.standard-url.escape-utf8 flag which is read by documentToCopyText.js(line:75)

To fix this go to about:config
rightclick --> new -->boolean
set the name to: "network.standard-url.escape-utf8" (without quotes)
set the value to True. This will disable decoding of the URIs in the add-on. If your copied URIs don't look right, try setting the value to False which should fix it.

I'd love it if the developer added support for copying a tree of tabs to text and then back again.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701). 

Copy Title & Url STOP working on FF v 53 Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Please update to fix this. Then it will be a 5+ star & brilliant Add-on again as usual.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701). 

Most used Add-On in FF Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love it.

My use case: tab groups are nice but lead to too many open, even when unloaded, tabs - of course. I started to use a note taking app, my choice OneNote. When I stop a research I select all related tabs and use Multiple Tab Handler & Copy URI to paste it to OneNote, Emails, Word...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701). 

Copy URIs was so useful. Not working in ff 53. Pls update Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Copy URIs not working in ff 53 Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Use to be extremely useful feature to copy tab uri. Not Anymore since ff 53. hope the Mr will be able to fix it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701). 

The main reason I'm with Firefox Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Bare necessity.
Love it, together with Tree Style Tab.

P.S. PLEASE fix for FF53.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701). 

Copy URIs not working in ff 53 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely useful feature to copy tab uri. But does not work in ff 53. hope he will fix it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701). 

Almost perfect Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Unfortunately, we can save several tabs only in a new file (and not in an already existing).
Thanks for your work :)

ff53.0b

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701). 

Copy URIs not working in 53beta Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great extension by the great author of the great TreeStyleTabs. Just hoping he'll get enough free time to update what Firefox breaks ;)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

"copy tab link" problem w FF 53 beta Rated 4 out of 5 stars

on FF 53 beta, three menu commands are not working anymore: "copy links of selected tabs" or "copy links of right tabs or "copy links of left tabs".

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701). 

Installing causes tab-loss Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Installing this addon causes any tabs off the side of the scrolling tab bar to revert back to 'new tab' screens. Obviously frustrating.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701). 

Great Tab Handler Rated 5 out of 5 stars

So many options for tab handler!

My favorite one is "Duplicate Tab", because some time I want to Browse freely, but keeping the original page in a separeted tab.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701).