Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I hope I can go to an older version. the new one increased the space betweem my mini-icons on my bookmarks toolbar and moved 10 of them off the bar to the right drop down tab
otherwise a great theme.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.42). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i love the color. everything is just right!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.38). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great great great ... using microfox theme since my childhood ;)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.37). 

Neat addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is perfect. It is the right color & the right size!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.37). 

almost perfect Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just right for me - unobtrusive, legible and leaves screen space.
One pet peeve, which may be more of a Windows matter:
buttons and hypertext links that have been been pressed or clicked should be made more visible as such, either by colouring, contrast or shading.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.20). 

Fast!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This theme seems really fast compared to other themes! I have lots of screenspace. It is a pleasure to use this theme. Thank you!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.14). 

Gave me lot of screen space Rated 5 out of 5 stars

If screen space is what you are looking for, then this is rhe best choice. visuals are more ro less teh same as original firefox. simplicity is another plus point.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.11). 

Nice & Small but a bit pallid in colour Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Wish it was the color shown in the screenshot.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.10). 

Another great theme Rated 5 out of 5 stars

by Mr. Kayser! Compact, nice colors and icons, no conflictions with addons, plenty of screen space, text / bookmarks readable... perfectly small and wonderful!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.10). 

need an update. Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Good Idea , saves a lot of real-estate screen area.
but too old fashion to consider as a good performed.

Got 2 get refresh update.
Have the same bugs as littlefox :
- RTL problem in the He-il firfox version.
- incompatibility with locationbar2 ,AIOS.

with the update will get soon.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.07).