Please Updated ...!!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is one of the most useful plugin..!!!!

i rate it in top 5 most useful plugin...!!!!

i very request to developer to update it....Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

Please update Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please update :-(
Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

UPDATE! UPDATE! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Danya, where are you? We want update!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

UPDATE IT!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please update or rewrite this most useful addon!
Versions with edited RDF and XUL files not work properly.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

Useful addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great addon for FF2! As for FF3, "http://www.mattbentley.net/#190608"' - installs but the order of the 4 selections seems to be out. After editing the file "imglikeopera.xul" (inside imglikeopera.jar) from sequence 4-3-2-1 to 1-4-3-2, it seems to fix the selection problem (for now).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please update it !!! :(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

Doesn't work normally on Firefox 3 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

"http://www.mattbentley.net/#190608" — sorry, but it is not actually a fixed version, it just has modified RDF and the same bugs on Firefox 3. This extention requires some code adaptation to work normally with Firefox 3.
But looks like its author doesn't want to update it. :(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

'Vital' extension

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

hey guys chk this out.....
a fixed version of ImgLikeOpera for Firefox 3.....http://www.mattbentley.net/2008pt1.shtml
I've installed it and it workd pretty fine. Try it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

We have to contact Danil Ivanov somehow.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

We have to ... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Contact Danil Ivanov somehow.
Or we need someone to rewrite this addon.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

make it for FF3 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Нужен addon. Очень нужен. Нормально работающий под тройку.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

Temporary problem solving Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Last version of ImgLikeOpera 0.6.15 and firefox complains about compatibility and security problems. I edit install.rdf in profile folder "C:\Documents and Settings\user\Application Data\Mozilla\Firefox\Profiles\ns1uvzpa.default\extensions\imglikeopera@imfo.ru\": change "2.0.0.*" to "3.0.*" and "http://imglikeopera.mozdev.org/update.rdf" to "https://imglikeopera.mozdev.org/update.rdf". Now extension works. But some issue - may be extenstion dosn't update automatically and need track updates manually (at least up to next version).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The author's blog hasn't been updated since 4th March this year.

The add-on's site hasn't been updated since 16/09/2006.

I think we need someone to take over this project...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

FF3 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

We want update for FF3!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

Bugs in FF3 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

If you modify RDF file you will be able to install it in FF3, but it does not work 100% correct with FF3 - and you must be ready for this

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

Fixed for FF3 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Hi there-
ImgLikeOpera is internally compatible with 3.x, but it's RDF file says it's not-
I've created a fixed version which will install under FF3 here:
http://www.mattbentley.net/2008pt1.shtml#190608
Cheers,
M@

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a really useful addo-on and i hope it will be udated for FF3

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It also works with Mozilla firefox 3 correctly :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

need it Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This thing is a must for website viewing in my country, you never know how many additional pics you have to eat besides the wanted,it's horrible.
I think I am going to use Opera a lot unless this gets updated.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15).