Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great add-on!!! Please update it for FF3.1.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.17). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is an excellent add-on!
It is ideal for selective site bandwidth maintenance and easy to use, especially the Ctrl+rightMouseClick!
Finally it should become an internal part of Firefox!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.17). 

Great, one suggestion Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is a great add-on, esp for graphic hungry sites. I can walk onto youtube, like nothing else.

Is there anyway I can save settings for different sites. Game sites, I want all images, email sites I don't want any?

Nards

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.17). 

Conflict with other addons Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Messes up my firefox 2 style, which means my taskbars and my buttons in the upper right corner next to the activity showing circle of dots...
but it works good. I would like to use. Maybe its better with firefox 3

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.17). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great addon but there's a problem.The layout of digg.com's comments will be messed up with this addon enabled.Please check it out.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.17). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

a MUST have extension!! Thanks a LOT!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.17). 

EXCELLENT!!!!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely the best add-on I found for browsing with fast or slow connections. Excellent for me since I always have at least 4 tabs open at a given time. so I default it to no images. I use my lap top on weak WiFi and cell phone and this as made a HUGE difference. Two thumbs up for the developers!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.17). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's magic! Love this little add!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.17). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!!!!!
Saves time when using a weak, "borrowed" WiFi signal and when using AT&T mobile broadband when not in 3G mode. THANKS!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.17). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please change the name of the addon to Image Manager
as opera in the name relates the exclusivity of this feature to opera, as it also prevails in other browser.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.17). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hey, Russian man. You don't know how much you help me with my dialup connection and also to focus I wish to see. Big Thanks!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.17). 

Brilliant extension Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Soon as the icon turned green I shifted from opera to Firefox again. Keep up the good work.

I don't know if this is the right place to ask but can you also add support for text instead of icon as in opera.
Again keep up the good work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.17). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Useful Add-on.Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.17). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I cannot believe my eyes this morning when I saw the "Add to Firefox" is GREEN! This is the got-to-have plug-in.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.17). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks alot!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.17). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

An updated version 0.6.17 (with FF 3+ support) can be found at http://imglikeopera.mozdev.org/installation.html

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.17). 

Keyboard shortcuts needed Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Can we have KB shortcuts added?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.17). 

Review Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Found it quite useful. Suitable for my tiny accessing speed. I just block all images from a site, and select only which image I want to appear. Or... if I need it, allow all images of a certain site to appear.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.16). 

Newest version Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Can anybody explane, what ILO-0.6.16 a made by author (Danil Ivanov) AND are the latest: this ( http://people.mozilla-russia.org/sergeys/extensions/imglikeopera-current_0.6.16_.xpi AllTopic: http://forum.mozilla-russia.org/viewtopic.php?id=3157 ) or this ( http://downloads.mozdev.org/imglikeopera/imglikeopera-0.6.16.xpi AllTopic http://imglikeopera.mozdev.org/installation.html )??? Great thx for answer! Спасибо за ответ! ;)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.16). 

3.0+ official support Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Now imglikeopera supports 3rd version of Firefox
Go to the official extention site and get it http://imglikeopera.mozdev.org/installation.html

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.16).