Rated 5 out of 5 stars

An updated version 0.6.17 (with FF 3+ support) can be found at http://imglikeopera.mozdev.org/installation.html

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.17). 

Keyboard shortcuts needed Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Can we have KB shortcuts added?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.17). 

Review Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Found it quite useful. Suitable for my tiny accessing speed. I just block all images from a site, and select only which image I want to appear. Or... if I need it, allow all images of a certain site to appear.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.16). 

Newest version Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Can anybody explane, what ILO-0.6.16 a made by author (Danil Ivanov) AND are the latest: this ( http://people.mozilla-russia.org/sergeys/extensions/imglikeopera-current_0.6.16_.xpi AllTopic: http://forum.mozilla-russia.org/viewtopic.php?id=3157 ) or this ( http://downloads.mozdev.org/imglikeopera/imglikeopera-0.6.16.xpi AllTopic http://imglikeopera.mozdev.org/installation.html )??? Great thx for answer! Спасибо за ответ! ;)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.16). 

3.0+ official support Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Now imglikeopera supports 3rd version of Firefox
Go to the official extention site and get it http://imglikeopera.mozdev.org/installation.html

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.16). 

New version, compatible with FF3 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've found updated version of ImgLikeOpera (beta) with FF3 compatibility and several bugfixes:

http://dsrt.boom.ru/down-eng.htm

I don't imagine web surfing without such extension. It should be shipped with Firefox out of the box!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

support firefox 3 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great extension for slow internet users and ads haters. please please add support to Firefox 3

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Sorry, The problems still exists. Reloading page doesn't work properly. The selection on starting Firefo doesn't work. Some options are automatically selected and deselected. I must say, Danil Ivanov is such a good n complex programmer. He has written a too complex code.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

New Addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hi I have redesigned this addon with some rips and some adds.
Check it out on https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/8108

It is working seamlessly.
Please review so that it can become public addon

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Danil Ivanov

Please Update it.

Or pls someone else take over the project.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

It works in 3.0 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I edited this extension to work in Firefox 3. http://kuznet.agava.ru/imglikeopera-0.6.15-fx.xpi

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

Please Updated ...!!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is one of the most useful plugin..!!!!

i rate it in top 5 most useful plugin...!!!!

i very request to developer to update it....Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

Please update Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please update :-(
Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

UPDATE! UPDATE! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Danya, where are you? We want update!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

UPDATE IT!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please update or rewrite this most useful addon!
Versions with edited RDF and XUL files not work properly.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

Useful addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great addon for FF2! As for FF3, "http://www.mattbentley.net/#190608"' - installs but the order of the 4 selections seems to be out. After editing the file "imglikeopera.xul" (inside imglikeopera.jar) from sequence 4-3-2-1 to 1-4-3-2, it seems to fix the selection problem (for now).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please update it !!! :(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

Doesn't work normally on Firefox 3 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

"http://www.mattbentley.net/#190608" — sorry, but it is not actually a fixed version, it just has modified RDF and the same bugs on Firefox 3. This extention requires some code adaptation to work normally with Firefox 3.
But looks like its author doesn't want to update it. :(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

'Vital' extension

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

hey guys chk this out.....
a fixed version of ImgLikeOpera for Firefox 3.....http://www.mattbentley.net/2008pt1.shtml
I've installed it and it workd pretty fine. Try it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.15).