Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome addon! I use it for many tasks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20090123.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Definitely a must have!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20090123.1). 

Comment fait-on pour s'en servir ? Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Tous les explications sont en anglais, comment faire pour s'en servir ? Quand je vais Greasemonkey, tous est blanc, ça ne fonctionne pas.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20090123.1). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Greasemonkey Malware targets Firefox: read this before you install: http://it.slashdot.org/article.pl?sid=08%2F12%2F04%2F1536231&from=rss

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20090123.1). 

Great, except for the scripts manager Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, I couldn't live without it!

But now I have accumulated about 40 scripts, and the scripts list is a terrible mess...
There is no way to sort it. Also, changing script names requires XML editing, which should not be necessary.
Perhaps you can take a look at the Stylish addon, it also manages a list, but it does so in a much, much more usable way.

Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20090123.1). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

the hugh script list is a mess. Is there any way to manage it wisely?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20090123.1). 

Problem Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great addon, but I had temporarily uninstalled this, and wanted to reinstall it. My friend had reinstalled it before me with Firefox 3.0.7, but when I tried to add it, it said to me "This addon is not compatible with Firefox 3.0.7".

What's going on???

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20090123.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

excellent! thank you very much for this addon. i t works also in flock and recently i use it on flock, because it suits me better, i love photography and flickr and it suits me just right.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20090123.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20090123.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Ik vind het geweldig die add-ons. Veel plezier ermee als ik Flickr gebruik.
Hoewel ik er nu een probleempje mee heb als ik greasemonkey inschakel kan ik geen comment meer schrijven op Flickr.
http://www.flickr.com/photos/brammetje/
Als ik Greasemonkey uitschakel lukt het wel, maar dan kan ik de add-ons niet meer gebruiken.

Vriendelijke groeten,

Rietje Swart.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20090123.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Always loved Greasemonkey, as some others have said it does slow your browser down a tad but if you don't have too many scripts installed and you make sure they are properly coded and safe (check info at userscripts.org on safety) then the 2 or 3 seconds delay is worth putting up with to save an hour of bulletins on a social networking site or to make dead links work etc etc, the possibilities are endless... just use with common sense installed. Thank guys, love it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20090123.1). 

Awesome Rated 5 out of 5 stars

One of (if not THE) best add-ons for Firefox. Homestarrunner.com was great before. Now thanks to Greasemonkey, it's perfect.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20090123.1). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Why did this extension just double in size?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20090123.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

By FAR, THE BEST add-on for Firefox ! Cannot imagine WWW without it anymore !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20090123.1). 

мнение Rated 5 out of 5 stars

работает чётко и главное удобно!!! и без лишних вопросов!!! ну просто-таки красота!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great, fantastic addon!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Greasemonkey is very useful but having it makes Firefox startup slower :(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Any chance of adding an option to NOT show "Greasemonkey" menu item in Tools menu?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Any chance of adding an option to NOT show "Greasemonkey" menu item in Tools menu?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excelente, con este instale scrips para eliminar el tiempo de espera en servidores de descarga, como rapidshare y megaupload, el scrip se llama "nodelay"

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0).