Rated 5 out of 5 stars

lets me do lots of triks in web pages :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A Must-have
Excellent

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

interesting concept for an addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This addon is great by itself and many times, the scripts you can download from it's hompage to use with it make your life a lot easier helping you to bend many sites to your will.
The only downside is that like with firefox addones, the scripts you add to this addon are created by anonymous people and you can't really tell how safe the scripts are.
I wish there was a safe&verified seal in every page of scripts that were checked by authorized people and were found to be safe - or at least were found to not leak personal information to a third party.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

yeah! this is king!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Great! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's great! Easily lets us enhance/modify almost any HTML-based website's interface. The more creative scriptwriter is the more he's gonna love it :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Most versatile and best utility addon for firefox ever. Changed my internet browsing experience.

A must for all browsaholics.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic Addon !!!! A must have !
Rating: one million

So many useful amazing scripts I have downloaded from the GREASEMONKEY userscripts.org site.
Thankyou webdeveloper for Greasemonkey and thankyou to all the userscripts authors!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Great tool.. works best with Reload every on pay per clicks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

FF did just do yet another browser update so this may be why. Ya'll might need to update. My only issue is right now I can't install any scripts the way I used to.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Can't download / install Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Can't download or install hardly any of the extensions on this site anymore....what's going on?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

error Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I'm getting an download error -228. Can someone help me with that

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Um, took 4 attempts to install under Vista HP SP1

The first three threw the error,, unexpected installation problem and error console showed

Error: [Exception... "Component returned failure code: 0x80004005 (NS_ERROR_FAILURE) [nsISafeOutputStream.finish]" nsresult: "0x80004005 (NS_ERROR_FAILURE)" location: "JS frame :: file:///C:/Program%20Files/Mozilla%20Firefox/components/nsExtensionManager.js :: closeSafeFileOutputStream :: line 508" data: no]
Source File: file:///C:/Program%20Files/Mozilla%20Firefox/components/nsExtensionManager.js
Line: 508

Vista running in full admin mode, UAC disabled and firefox running in administrator mode..

However that said it does seem to work now!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Greasemonkey is one of the best add-ons, you can customize pages you want but NOT have a load of pre-installed scripts and codes like some add-ons or software. One gripe only, I prefer the old style monkey, sorry! Still 5 out of 5 though, top marks for a top add-on!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It's hard to use it if you're not a programmer, but some other cool add-ons rely on it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Useful, but - alas - after one of the updates my Ikariam Score Linker stopped working... Too bad...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

just a bug Rated 4 out of 5 stars

just a bug with unsafeWindow.XXX.prototype which don't work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

кул

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome, the best thing ever!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I only see half a preferences window... and that's really annoying

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I can't install it. I download it and when it goes to install it says error. When I view the error it says "no properties" and when I view it I get this "var e = validExtensions[i]"...what should I do? I use firefox as my main browser.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0).