Nice addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a useful addon, since I want to know what time it is in Australia. Was it 5pm or 3pm? -Well this addon knows :)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nice addon, always wanted a simple app to see time zones in different countries, this works great! Not sure about the two previous comments, works just dandy in FF 26, restarted the browser several times no problems, keeps settings, can customize time displayed and everything. Great job!

Thank you! Much appreciated.

Andy

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Custom format is not working @ firefox 24

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.26.1-signed). 

From the FAQ at http://foxclocks.org/faq,

FoxClocks allows you to configure the statusbar/toolbar clocks, statusbar/toolbar clocks tooltip, and FoxClocks window clocks separately. When changing time formats in the Options window, select the appropriate entry in the ‘Determines how the time is displayed in…’ drop-down menu.

Hope that helps. If not, get in touch at foxclocks.org/contact

Bastante Útil Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Bastante Útil

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.26.1-signed). 

Version has times roiled. Rated 1 out of 5 stars

FoxClocks 2.10.85. I have good UTC time from NTP.
FoxClocks time zones for daylight saving fail changeover on the following year.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.26.1-signed). 

Sorry you're having problems. Sounds like you might be running an older version of FoxClocks. If not, would you mind letting us know exactly what's going on? Details here: http://foxclocks.org/faq#diagnostics

Thanks!

Great Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very good add-on, great settings, great outlook, works flawless.Good job.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.26.1-signed). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Love this add on, but gave it up. I got really tired of having to reset it every time the devs did an update. I miss it, but will not install it until this issue is fixed.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.26.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this add on! Its great for getting on webinars at the right time when your in a different country.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.26.1-signed). 

No Greek? Well, translate yourself! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Dear "Royalstar",

Most, if not all, add-ons are products of the efforts of several contributors, who work for free to make your Internet a little bit better: amongst those are the developer(s) and – in this case – the translators. Volunteering translators are indeed needed, since you can't very well expect Mr. McDonald to know all the languages upon this Earth, and since add-ons don't translate themselves. So if an add-on hasn't been translated to e.g. Greek, the best course of action is to translate it yourself.

Foxclocks is translated at BabelZilla (http://www.babelzilla.org/), a website where ordinary users can translate the add-ons (that are registered there) to their respective languages. Go there, register and start translating.

And by the way, Greek isn't the mother of all languages. The language that presently is considered to be the mother of e.g. Greek (and all other Indo-European languages) is the reconstructed Proto-Indo-European language.

Welcome to BabelZilla,

Lakrits

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.26.1-signed). 

language availabilities. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Dear Andy, I just saw the language availabilities.
I am disappointed to see that, FoxClocks
In Mongolian , In Turkish , in Spain Portuguese etc. But…
Why not in the Mother of all Languages “ IN GREEK!!! “
A GREEK.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.26.1-signed). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Firefox 19.0 ⇒ 3.1.26 is not working. 3.1.25 is working.

But it succeed in updating from 3.1.25 to 3.1.26.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.26.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

офигеное дополнение

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.26.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Dear Andy, I just saw the addon getting updated recently, but am disappointed to see that my earlier request hasnt been implemented. Plz do consider them for the next release! Thanks in advance.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.26.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Superb Idea Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I'm using this addon to specify what time it's in my recipient's place and whether he's asleep or not?(so I can guess why he's not replied yet)
I've other ideas which can be implemented in this or a new addon:
- Showing time of a received email in sender's local time
- Showing a tooltip when hover over a contact in which you can see his local time (good for sending reply)
- Doing all of these automatically!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.26.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Wish i could give it 6 stars, because not only is this add-on perfect, but the creator is extreme helpful and replies fast when one needs helps.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.26.1-signed). 

Check your GMT base time with datlight savings enabled! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

like the way it displays the times but not all times are correct, it is an hour fast for Santiago de Chile!! unless all my clocks in the house are wrong...?

From * rating to * * * * * rating
RE: Ok, it was me. My base GMT was out by an hour with day light saving disabled. All sorted now and thanks to the help from FoxClocks who pointed me in the right direction after seeing my one * rating.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.26.1-signed). 

Sounds like...

Sounds like this might be your issue: http://foxclocks.org/faq#wrongtime

Hope that helps. If not, let us know at http://foxclocks.org/contact

Andy

Foxclocks Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Esse programa cumpre o que promete.
e tem muitos itens necessários. Pode adicionar os países e mostra seus horários
locais e e outras coisas mais.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.6.1-signed). 

Version 3 breaks TB 14's statusbar Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Hi
Thanks for this excellent addon. Just one problem with release 3.0: it does break the status bar in Thunderbird 14 (Win XP)..
Version 2.10 works fine though.
Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.6.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The internet made everything "Global", including my job :-). Fox clocks, allows me to live in the Middle East, work for an HK-Canadian Company, and have customer everywhere, and always stay in touch ON TIME. Awesome Add-On.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.38.1-signed). 

World Clocks Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use the foxClocks addon just recently. I discovered it by accident, but it's a great thing. I live in Romania and I have a sister that lives in America. With this addon I know permanently what time is by me and at the same time at her place. I don't have to do maths regarding is she awake or is she asleep.
Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.38.1-signed).