Transfert des fichiers vides Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Les fichiers vides sont bien transférés (ce qui n'est pas le cas pour filezilla, malgré mes demandes) cependant leur traitement affecte parfois le transfert d'un fichier voisin qui n'est pas transféré. (observation sur un download joomla sur free). Désolé de signaler ici mais la section assistance n'est pas facile à utiliser.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

Bonjour,
Je me débrouille en français mais je ne suis pas français :P

So you're saying the empty files will transfer correctly but the files following it in the queue will not? Can you send me a copy of your log with debug information turned on? (tools->options->interface->show debug info) http://nightlight.ws/mime/about/contact

Merci!

A must have for developer! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice add-on. Thanks a lot.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works great. When you install it, just go to your menu (press alt), go to tools, web developer.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

自从 FileZilla 捆绑流氓软件后一直在寻找其替代品。结果发现这个FF插件。我所需要的功能它都有,包括直接编辑服务器端文件!到目前为止,我觉得这插件很完美!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

Support site? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic extension. Been using it for years with very little problems.

I do, however, have a support question. Your support site has lots of answers but I can't seem to find a place to ask a question. Is there perhaps a support forum for FireFTP that I don't know about?

**Edit: After a little research I found the support forum at https://github.com/mimecuvalo/fireftp/issues?state=open

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very good app, I liked it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This makes using FTP much, much easier.

It works well, practically faultlessly, creating a simple file manager style interface for accessing FTP. Recommended!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Working like a charm!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A good choose to increase Firefox ability adding a FTP software...

and the symbol is so so cute

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is my favourite FTP client and is very reliable. Thank-you!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

Great extension! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Working great here. Very easy to use.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

Was Great, now Broken Rated 1 out of 5 stars

After many years of use...the latest version broke and I cannt get it to work....

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

Sorry to hear you're having problems, feel free to contact me and I can help out: http://nightlight.ws/mime/about/contact

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

error 550

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.17). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

thanks a lot, great addon :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.17). 

Superb, installed on all my machines - a must have for Firefox users Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love how easy and simple this is to use. I have it installed on all my machines with Firefox, which between home and work, is at least a dozen. Tip: go to tools -> Web developer, and open it - then create a shortcut in your bookmarks toolbar so it's always within one click of the mouse. Thanks, and don't forget to support the developer!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.17). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Is not in menu. Supposed to be in "Tools", but is not.

Back to fileZilla

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.17). 

It's in Tools->Web Developer :)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

方便的ftp,无需增加新的ftp客户端了

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.17). 

Helpful Plugin 5 Stars Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Really useful plugin, easy to use, and very helpful when none FTP Client application on our computers. Simply using Firefox and problems of data transfer is complete.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.17). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great tool !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.17). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The best tool for FTP and Firefox! Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.17).