No Cut & Paste Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is a fine add on. However, why the almost over zealous blocking of copy/paste usage on the username/passwd login in the drop down? I store all my passwords and like to paste it in but it's impossible with the mouse.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.0.252437.1-signed). 

Evernote with Web Clipper Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The one thing that Web Clipper is missing is the option to clip the associated URL along with the selected text, as opposed to having to do so in two clips.

Often if text or graphics are saved, where they originate will be crucial, so that both the clip and the URL are needed.

Aside from that, it's very helpful.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.0.252437.1-signed). 

Feedback

Hi thanks for your feedback. Web Clipper always save the URL as meta data for all clips. If you cannot find where the URL is stored in Evernote please post your question to this forum and you will get help promptly.

http://discussion.evernote.com/forum/115-evernote-web-clippers/

Обновляйте быстрей! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Надо заранее обновлять до выхода новых версий FireFox!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.0.252437.1-signed). 

Спасибо. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Спасибо за оперативность к Firefox 13 !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.0.252437.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Evernote is great by itself, but the Clipper makes it phenomenal. The 3-star average rating is largely due to Evernote's slow updates for each new version of Firefox. But, now that it's in my hands, the June 2012 update not only works with Firefox 13+, it's the best clipper yet! Highly recommended.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.0.252437.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It works great and i love it. I just wish it had the same option as one in IE and Chrome: where I can chose a destination notebook upon clipping.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.0.252437.1-signed). 

GREAT !! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Evernote Web Clipper is very useful. I love this.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819). 

Update for Firefox 13 needed Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I love this add-on, but it doesn't work with Firefox 13.
:-(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819). 

FF 13 build is pending approval

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Web Clipper with Firefox 13 support is pending approval by Mozilla. Meanwhile here is the beta: https://www.evernote.com/shard/s13/sh/53231d64-4705-4102-a2ef-5f04662fa229/c934099641220eb920bb36760e8e15a2

Indespensable Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It works flawlessly. Not much more to say. And if you just upgraded to FF13, you can download the beta clipper from here:
https://www.evernote.com/shard/s13/sh/53231d64-4705-4102-a2ef-5f04662fa229/c934099641220eb920bb36760e8e15a2

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Une fois qu'on a goûté à Evernote, impossible de s'en passer... j'espère que l'extension sera vite mise à jour pour Firefox 13 et plus !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

sehr empfehlenswert :-) Rated 5 out of 5 stars

sehr gutes Add On für FF, bitte jetzt noch updaten für FF 13, vielen Dank :-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please update for Firefox 13 - I use this multiple times each day! Help!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819). 

Update Rated 5 out of 5 stars

SVP, mise a niveau pour firefox 13 Merci

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819). 

good integration to evernote Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Try also Clearly to read Websites.

Please upgrade for FF13.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819). 

Please update for Firefox v13 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

You know, it's a shame to not already have working addon version for newest Mozilla Firefor v13. PLease fix it asap. Thanks for great app.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please update it as soon as possible for FF Version 13!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Not available for Firefox 13.0... This addon is my fav one. Please update for the newest Firefox.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Недоступно опять для 13 версии!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

thanx to fast awnser

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Too handy an add on. I use it to save all my notes online so that i get them synced on my Android phone right when I need it for my projects and work stuff! Helps m immensely as it helps me work seamlessly on my PC and phone without transfer problems.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819).