Excellent addon, but does it slow down FF ? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent addon, but does it slow down FF like other addon can dot it (video download managers for instance) ?
I guess not, but please confirm this in your description with arguments for people like me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.21.2015060101). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

To ensure you can "reset" your configuration, go to your profile folder and copy the "userpref" file while FF is NOT running. That contains a copy of all the about:config settings.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.21.2015041501.1-signed). 

Very usefull Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Provides a much more convenient way to see many options I would generally have to look up and find in my about:config.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.21.2015041501.1-signed). 

Very good Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works as expected, very handy. Can you write some documentation on which settings get changed?

A reset button (to set the defaults) is probably a good idea :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.20.2015030801.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very useful addon, keep on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.20.2015030801.1-signed). 

Discover hidden customization options Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Makes it much easier to explore the wide array of powerful internal customization options available.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.20.2014120302.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, time saver.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.20.2014120302.1-signed). 

good for devs Rated 5 out of 5 stars

if you're a web developer and need to test your site with different user agents, this addon will be really useful

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.18.2014022801.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Should add an option to export settings

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.17.2014011501.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good addon

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.17.2014011501.1-signed). 

Great add-in! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great add-in!

Firefox has, unfortunately, recently removed the configuration of what versions of SSL/TLS can be used from the config (for example, if I want to support TLS 1.0 but not SSL 3.0).

It would be great if that configuration could be added to this plugin.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.17.2013070702.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Superb!
Works as advertised, and updates frequently enough !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.17.2013070702.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Спасибо!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.17.2013050901.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

plz make this Add-on restartless!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.17.2013050901.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

quick update

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.17.2013050901.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Expeditious bug-fixing Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Many tks for fixing the bug in the German locale so fast. Working again flawlessly.
Great add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.16.2012120401.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very useful addon, gives access to hidden but important preferences. (A question: is there a reason why only the settings for memory cache, but not disk cache are available?)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.16.2012072101.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

1.16.2012072101 conflicts with page down gesture of addon FireGestures.Thanks for your work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.16.2012072101.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been using this addon since I don't know when. Specially the page rendition settings and connection settings. It is really the best settings plugin.
Specially it's good for tweaking things so that it uses less memory, which is an issue with laptops that are just some years old (my main laptop is from 2008, which I consider new) it has 1 GB of ram, but the browser (linux version 32 bit firefox) uses like 250-350 mb of ram without some settings in this addon, which would make firefox and the whole system slow and unusable, if I didn't change some things with this addon.
Sadly, this latest version has a bug that makes me have to have it switched off when i don't use it, because when you press some keys like ctrl+c ctrl+v and many others, even the alt gr key triggers the configuration mania window, I hope it gets fixed fast because this always the first addon i get when I have installed firefox on a new system.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.16.2012072101.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your speedy response. Symptoms of the problem has been resolved.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.16.2012071901.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.