Has features that should be in the official FIrefox Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A awesome add-on that adds a variety of features needed in Firefox.

very useful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

it's very useful, so easy to bookmark

Please add new option Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Since the latest update to Firefox 47, a pop-up titled "Page Bookmarked." appears when clicking the star button.
Could you add the option to hide the pop-up ?

Thanks Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for a great addon, works fine on 48a2

An Essential Add-on Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Cute tiny function, still I think this thing makes memory leak!

Must have for heavy bookmark user !!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

work fine for firefox 46.0.1

Please allow for ESR which is based on FF 38 now Rated 5 out of 5 stars

For the current ESR (based on FF 38 now) users this wonderful and essential add-on cannot be installed. Please fix.

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

I love it. Very useful. But... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I found the add-on very useful but I noticed one day my AI Roboform keyboard shortcuts were not working. (I use defaults which use the alt key. Alt + x for logins, Alt + ] for fill forms, etc..) I disabled add-ons one at a time and it seems this is the culprit. I love your add-on but can't live without using my Roboform shortcuts. I hope this can be resolved. Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160409). 

Useful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful solution to add bookmarks. Currently the default way of adding bookmarks to Firefox returns to unsorted bookmarks, so that was tedious but this solution is just what I was looking for. Thanks, and keep up the good work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160409). 

Much better that I expected Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I found on occasion that when I had tried to save an active website to my bookmarks it's address would end up in Unsorted Bookmarks. I know it's my fault but it was annoying none-the-less.
This add-on has fixed that little problem and has added several new options that I had not previously considered.

All-in-all I give it top marks and will look forward to future apps/add-ons from this developer

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160327). 

Essential for >1000 bookmarks, or if mobility impaired Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I can't believe how much grief I've suffered in Firefox bookmarking before discovering this extension today, mostly for two reasons: (1) It's not been possible to deep-file bookmarks from the keyboard without it... at best a test of fine motor skills with the mouse, and two long separate operations (one to find where it should be and one to place the bookmark)... finally now possible for me to do precisely from the keyboard no matter how many submenus deep in the bookmarks you want to go. (2) it makes the bookmark dialog box resizeable, which I have been waiting for Mozilla to do for about 38 releases. This add-on should be mainstreamed into the browser itself, since without it Firefox doesn't properly support users with thousands of bookmarks in a multi-level menu: never mind the accessibility issues.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160327). 

~ right click MENU overlapped ~ Rated 4 out of 5 stars

right clicking to pop up menu to choose location is overlapped by default menu

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160302). 

Must Have Extension Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Provides critical functionality and timing saving intuitive features that should be built into Firefox.
The recent update (v41.0.20160223) fixed the issue with Adding into the last used bookmark folder when clicking on the star button.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160302). 

Superbe Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Rend l'ajout, édition et révision de bookmarks 3 fois plus facile et efficace.
Du bon boulot yuoo2k :o)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150912). 

Great Add-On! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just a great, simple add-on that makes for a more seamless, intuitive browsing experience. Works perfect. It's been part of Firefox for me for several years now. Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150912). 

Imprescindible!! - Indispensable!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Este complemento se ha convertido de los que mas uso, te facilita el modo de agregar tus marcadores y te ahorra tiempo!
Gracias al desarrollador por este gran complemento!!
--------------
This add-on has become one of the most I use, facilitates you how to add your bookmarks, and saves you time!
Thank you to the developer for this great Add-on!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150912). 

Works perfectly! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works perfectly on Firefox 41.0.1!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150912). 

Please fix bugs! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Waiting yearningly for an update which fixes the latest bugs with ffx41.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150912).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Finally got ABH to work again by disabling Add-ons IE View and IE Tab. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks to the excellent review posted by Yusuf Ma, my ABH is now working again after I disabled Add-ons IE View and IE Tab.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150912).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Causes new browser windows to freeze up Rated 1 out of 5 stars

When opening Firefox or a new Firefox window, this addon makes it freeze up for about 10 seconds.

Took me ages to work out it was this frakking addon >:(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150912).