Color combo Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I like the difference in the color, good distraction to look at when I'm trying to figure out problems.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i love this theme, my paintball and air soft team colors are black and green.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (13.0.11.05.12). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Once I installed this theme, I've a problem with LastPass, name of Group field in "Edit Site Information" wasn't displayed though it was chosen
The same goes with Red, Blue version

And can you design icons for three buttons (Add-ons - Appearance; MultiPanel, Page Info) in All-in-One Sidebar add-on?

Sorry for my lame English!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (13.0.11.05.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

THANKS!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (7.0.25.08.11). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

For some reason, my minimize, maximize, and close buttons don't show up in the top-right corner. Other than that, it looks really good.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (7.0.20.08.11). 

I think I know where the problem is.I'll see what I can do.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I love this theme, you just really need to do something about the black background. Maybe make it gray.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.18.03.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This Is A Awesome Theme. It's The Color Of My Air Soft, And Paintball Team I'm The Founder And CEO Of. 5 Stars!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.18.03.11). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This theme was working good, until I found the major problem with it.
When filling out fields such as Boookmark Name, the background AND lettering are black, making what you type unreadable!

I personally can't use it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.18.03.11). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I really like it overall. Just a couple things annoy me:
1. The only way to distinguish the tab in focus from other tabs is the red x for close, and sort of by the bold text. Maybe make it glow?
2. Google Toolbar doesn't work well, because the typing/search window text is very dim. Address and Search bars are nice and bright in Firefox itself - not sure how you'd address this.

Like I said though - overall it's great, and I'm using it now, and I like it.
Thanks,
C

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.29.01.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works great for me on Vista, OS X, and Ubuntu.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.29.01.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

sweet theme!!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.29.01.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent theme! Thanks for updating this so fast.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.29.01.10). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

some text is white but still it's a nice effort, thank you

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.29.01.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I like it every thing is clear can say any wrong about it :P thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.29.01.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love it, keep updating it!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.29.01.10). 

beatiful theme Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Evgeniev, very good matrix style theme

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.29.01.10). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

how do you uninstall it? i've tried all i know to do.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.25.01.10). 

GREAT JOB again ! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Wow.. J.Evgeniev has some very nice themes... Nice work !!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.08.11.09). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I 'updated' again and now this theme is available for me to use. I won't update again, So I will have it...Green and black, my two favorite colors..

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.08.11.09). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

FANTASTIC...THANK YOU

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.08.11.09).