CSS Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

"Display Style Information" not displaying anything.

Display Style Information Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Display Style Information not working..

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2.11) abgegeben. 

Problems in FF 51.x Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

"Display Style Information" not displaying anything.
It does work in FF version 50.x and 52.x

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2.11) abgegeben. 

Sehr gut Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Leider fuktionieren die Style-Ansichten nicht mehr seit dem letzten Firefox Update(Januar 2017). Ich hoffe, es wird möglichst bald ein Update bereitgestellt. Betsen Dank.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2.11) abgegeben. 

Display Style Information NOT working again! Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Great Plug-in but with the last firefox update, the add-on is not working properly.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2.11) abgegeben. 

Super Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Awesome Addon for Web developer

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2.11) abgegeben. 

Not compatible with multiprocess! Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Not compatible with multiprocess!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2.11) abgegeben. 

Invaluable addon + resolution question Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great plug-in, standard package for webdesign/development!

I do have one question:
I recently purchased a new monitor, and it has a resolution of 3840x2160. Windows 10 confirms this. However, when I check the resolution with the Web Developer add-on, it says 2560x1440.

How can this be?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2.11) abgegeben. 

Unmissable Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This extension is unmissable for web developers

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2.11) abgegeben. 

Amazingly easy and light-weight Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I've been using this tool for at least 5 years now. Even after FireFox and Chrome introduced the newer tools (which are quite messy), this one helps us easily identify and fix errors. For me it's mostly CSS and Javascript debugging.

I hope I get the newest version to work right soon.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2.11) abgegeben. 

very handy for WebGoat Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

If you want to play WebGoat, you must have this tool

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2.11) abgegeben. 

very handy access on frequently needed and most common data summaries Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

....and this for quite some years by now. Been using this little tool ever since it was launched. Thank you CHRISPEDERICK(!) for this contribution!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2.11) abgegeben. 

On firefox 48 javascript is gray out Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

On firefox 48 javascript flag is gray out... and won't change status even if I change website, another my friend has the same issue on windows 10 with firefox 48...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2.11) abgegeben. 

Power-Tool Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Benutze es selten, bin dann immer wieder überrascht von der Anzahl an Werkzeugen. Danke!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2.11) abgegeben. 

Deleting domain/path cookies is broken! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Deleting domain/path cookies is not working in new version!

Upd.: Thank you for reply and upcoming fix.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2.10) abgegeben. 

I just submitted version 1.2.11 for approval by Mozilla which contains the fix for this.

Broken Display Style Information Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Can you fix it so that it works again please???

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2.9) abgegeben. 

This should be fixed with version 1.2.10.

"Display Style Information" is not working Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Please fix this from last update for FF, can't live without it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2.9) abgegeben. 

This should be fixed with version 1.2.10.

"Display Style Information" is not working Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

"Display Style Information" functionality is broken since the last update. Please fix it.

UPDATE: Thank you so much for fixing it and for the great plugin you have developed. Just changed the rating to 5.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2.9) abgegeben. 

This should be fixed with version 1.2.10.

Update 1.2.9 dont display information Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

After update from 1.2.5 to 1.2.9, display style information anymore display empty informations
For exemple :
/* Ligne 66 */
h1, h2, h3, h4, h5, h6
{
}

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2.9) abgegeben. 

This should be fixed with version 1.2.10.

После обновления перестала корректно отображаться иконка валидатора js Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Здравствуйте.
После последнего обновления перестала корректно отображаться иконка валидатора js.
Они отображаются с белым фоном в данный момент.
Исправьте пожалуйста.

Такую же проблему заметили судя по всему и другие пользователи:
*
Please correct display text beside icon in navigation bar same in previous version 1.2.5.1. In 1.2.9 is wrong below icon.
*

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2.9) abgegeben. 

This appears to be caused by the Classic Theme Restorer extension: disabling that should fix the issue. I'm looking into if this is something I can fix on my end, but it may be something that the author of that extension has to fix.