Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

for some reason it is working now, after replacing the prefs.js with an older one and installing this addon again!?

thanks for developing. :)

Dieser Benutzer hat 2 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

good

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.1.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

That's what I always want!

То, что я всегда хотел!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.1.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

einfach klasse

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.1.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Great! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I wanted something that provides more screen real estate. This add-on fits the bill and does exactly what it claims to.

It's not enough to detract a star, but one suggestion from me would be to improve compatibility with themes that move the tabs beneath the toolbar. As it is now, the mouse-over toolbar will appear on top of the tabs if they are in such an arrangement, which makes it hard to click on the tabs.

It's also a bit hard to get the toolbar to show up in chromeless popup windows created via JavaScript, etc. without keyboarding, but I don't think this is an issue for most people.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.1.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

I'm glad you like the add-on!

The tabs on the bottom issue is not something I can fix actually. And if you think about it, moving the tabs "anywhere" (as in up or down) doesn't make with this add-on, since "only" the tabs will be shown at the top. So just disabling that feature in whatever add-on/theme that is implementing it should fix things without you losing any functionality at all really.

But if you have a specific situation that doesn't apply to what I said and it does interfere with the position of your tabs, please let me know by e-mail or through the support page and try to be as detailed as possible. Same goes for your chromeless popup windows issue, as for me the toolbars are actually very accessible in them.

I would like to try and fix these issues for you if I can.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Господи! Это действительно полезное расширение!
Что-то подобное я искал давно и все было тщетно, но залипая на какие-то статьи в интернете наткнулся на рекомендацию этого расширения.

Большое спасибо разработчику!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.1.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It's great

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.1.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

it's awesome!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.1.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

I love the idea and functionality behind this add-on.

However, after only a short time with it I had to disable it. I realized very quickly that my Firefox was running extremely slow, and typically taking 1-2 seconds to switch between tabs. For a power user like me, this altered the experience of the browser entirely. When I uninstalled this add-on, Firefox was lightning fast again. Not sure if anyone else has this problem given the glut of 5-star reviews, but it definitely affected my performance.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.1.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Of course the add-on is not supposed to slow down the browsing experience at all. Can you please send me an e-mail, or open an issue in the support thread about this, and provide more information; what operating system and firefox version you are running and if the same happens when you disable all your other add-ons except for TFOB.

Awesome work.but i got a question. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I Don't Mean to be Rude, but can you add a new option
"Hide SkyLight All Area"
(I mean the all blank area. I did disabled SkyLight in option.
but it has a 'tiny blank bar' at the bottom of tab.)

Sorry about my English. i am not really godd at it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.1.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

I don't know exactly what you mean, there is supposed to be a tiny strip up there still, because it would look bad if the tab just "faded" away into the webpage.

But if you don't think this is what you mean, please send me an e-mail or open a new issue in the support thread with a screenshot, it could be some bug you might be experiencing.

Impressed Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It keeps the interface minimal. keep up the good work.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.1.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Nice Addon...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.1.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Amazingly well executed browser addon. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Upon installing, I was instantly taken back, even at default settings, this plug in is wonderful. It makes Firefox's interface so much cleaner and minimal, letting you focus on web content. Kudos.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.1.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Simple and effective.

Makes the Firefox interface even cleaner then it was.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.1.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Save extra space on my small 15 inch screen

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.1.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love how clean this makes the window while allowing access to your chosen tools without even a click. Also, it works like it's supposed to- I've never had a problem with any part of it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.1.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Appreciate the extra screen room

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.1.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Отличное дополнение!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.1.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Cool Extension

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.1.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Muito bom! :D . Perfect :D .

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.1.11.1-signed) abgegeben.