Review Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

They recently updated this extension and the user interface is now less user friendly.

Firefox 32 Compatible Version Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

To find the latest version of Similar Sites Version 2.1 which was released on October 1st 2014.

On this page simply scroll down to Version Information and click see Complete Version History and install Similar Sites Version 2.1

I have it installed in Firefox 32.0.3 used on Mac OS X 10.9.5 Mavericks and so far it works perfectly with NO compatibility issues.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.33) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Not compatable with Firefox 31.
Please solve the compatability issue, as this is a massively usefull add on.
Well done!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.33) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

A very very good add on, Similar Sites is the best website on the internet to find related sites, Thanks

http://joy-travelsindia.blogspot.in

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.33) abgegeben. 

Disapointment :( (used to be amazing) Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This Add-on used to be one of my favourites and also one of the most useful extension (my Top 10 must-have) but since I updated my browser to Firefox v28 it does not appear to be compatible with ,as the browser does not restart after downloading & installing the said Add-on and it's also not functioning now. Hope the bug will be fixed soon, making my internet browsing as easy as previously.

No doubt - it's 100% useful (until I updated my FF to ver 28 I used the add-one at least 100 times per session). Please fix the bug ASAP !

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.33) abgegeben. 

Compatibility Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

A very very good add on
But not yet compatible with Firefox 28

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.33) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I didn't knew about so many similar sites until I started using this thing...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.33) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I initially thought this was a sleazy advertising gimmick, but subsequent use proved it's a useful and valid browsing tool.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.33) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The one add on I use daily. Simple and stays current.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.33) abgegeben. 

Excellent add-on. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Have discovered new interesting and helpful websites via this extension. Also, since I had recently lost bookmarks D/T a Windows upgrade, Similar Sites helped me find an "old friend" website for which I had forgotten the name. Thank you!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.33) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

What this Addon actually does, is find few related sites on a pop up window, But if you click on the "Get More Results" Button, it will take you to their website (www.similarsites.com), Which you can find there much more Many Very Good Results!!
I have tested this with the (kickasstorrents.com) site and the Results were Excellent!
I like this. I give this 5 stars.
Thank you, and keep up your Good Work.
:-)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.31) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great job

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.28) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Good when you are working to a tight timescale. Got the potential to save you valuable time.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.26) abgegeben. 

Good work Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Time saver for me :-) Good work guys :-)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.26) abgegeben. 

Luv it...BUT... Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Luved this add-on for a long time...and version 1.0.25 works perfectly. However, the updated version 1.0.26 (dated November 15, 2012) breaks the bookmarks tooltips, whenever I mouseover any item on my Bookmarks bar. I disabled my add-ons one-by-one, and discovered this newly-updated add-on (version 1.0.26) was responsible for breaking the bookmarks tooltips. To the Developer...Please fix this in the next update. I am running Windows 7...AMD Quad-core with 6 gigs of RAM, and Firefox 16.0.2.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.26) abgegeben. 

Very usefull Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Jordaar baka ! Mast add-on che. Sarkhe sarkhi websites jova ma kaam lage evi !

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.25) abgegeben. 

very good Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

very good add-ons, ty

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.25) abgegeben. 

Really Good Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

It really a very powerful addon, as an seo I often need to find similar sites. It made my life easier...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.25) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It helps you to find more sites like your site , It's very good XD :D

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.22) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Similar Sites is the best website on the internet to find related sites. It's simple; All you have to do is click on the addon icon to show similar sites to the site you are on. It's Straightforward; Just click on the thumbnail to bring you to the related website. It's easy to use; No complicated navigation, just a few clicks to bring you to your related website!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.22) abgegeben.