Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Very good

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Ok

Excellent for curating and managing content Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Said in the topic

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (8.0.13) abgegeben. 

Great way to organize! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Fast and efficient download, and installation on the browser. Brought me right away to sign up to use the add-on.

Found it easy to use and to save websites that I would like to either revisit, or to use later on. The adding of websites to a collection did take longer than I expected to show up, causing me to confused as to why I didn't see anything until a few minutes later.

Overall, a great add-on to help me be organized while on the web!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (8.0.13) abgegeben. 

Great add-on! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It does everything it says it will do, and does it well.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (8.0.13) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Hi! Absolutely amazing web tool! I'm recommending it to everyone I know!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (8.0.13) abgegeben. 

Super Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Pearltrees is great add-on. It has original and beautiful interface. I can save interesting things in internet and share them with my friends.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (8.0.13) abgegeben. 

In Spanish, please. >=/ Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Está muy bueno... pero no entiendo mucho. Quiero el idioma español.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (8.0.13) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

A few things to note Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

3x stars because I cannot move the button in Firefox 28.0 Also why the hell did you delete reviews?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (8.0.4.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Doesn't work properly in Firefox 35.0.1. Clicking the button in the toolbar will just open my pearltrees profile without adding anything to my collections or my dropzone, etc. Clicking the star that sometimes appears next to videos or links on website will just prompt a popup asking me to login or register, either of which will again, simply redirect me to my Pearltrees account, effectively doing nothing. Super useless.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (8.0.1.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Bug sur la pop-up d'ajout d'une perle d'un autre dans les miennes. L'image derrière reste dans la pop-up me demandant où je veux perler.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (7.1.4.1-signed) abgegeben. 

does not work Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

does not work on firefox 33.0, endlessly requires login. chrome is working fine

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (7.1.3.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Democritize web organization!.. by censorship Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Oh, so that's what you meant by 'democratize', huh? I've certainly seen some of the * reviews being deleted, but I didn't say anything on that matter - well, author could've changed their opinion and deleted reviews themselves. Well, ok, stuff happens, right?
But hey, I certainly didn't delete my review and guess what? - it's missing! So, censoring negative reviews that are not convenient for you is a part of your 'democratize web orgaization' policy, huh?

It seems that developers can't take a fair criticism and are allergic to negative opinion. Well, here you go, try not to sneeze:

Squarefolds is nothing close to the product which received so much positive reviews. It was Pearltrees. Did you notice that there's almost no positive reviews for this product that came after May. Well, that's because they've taken everything, that was good in Pearltrees - customization, organization, trees, pearls. Instead of unique pearltrees that you had in version 1, not you just a pile of square icons, tossed in a folder.
Squarefolds is just a... disappointment.

P.S. Let's see how long this review lasts.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (7.1.2.1-signed) abgegeben. 

HELP.. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

hello everyone.. my english is not that good sorry.. and this one is great but i want to save my computer folders on the internet but i dont know which one should i pick its so hard and i cant really understand it please help .. T_T

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (7.1.2.1-signed) abgegeben. 

strange thing happens Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Puts a pretty button on firefox that links to a blank page...... one star... could not ever create an account..

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (7.1.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Nice extension. thanks for development

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (7.0.1.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great extension. Love to share things on this flash website.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.0.15.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Beautiful

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.0.15.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Awesome! A more stylish way and easy way to organize my favorite sites. Glad I came across this and decided to try it out. I prefer it over the default bookmark option. Thanks.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.0.15.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Good Solution Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Best yet, you can preserve that page in case it disappears.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.0.15.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.