Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Will not get out the way. I rarely use the addon but notice it now because it is getting in the way of me browsing. I'm on hotels.com and it is interfering. Click the 'x' and it won't leave. Going to disable.

Nothing Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I had the opposite problem. I honestly had rarely used it and for the longest time I couldn't get it to do anything.

After reading a bunch of these comments I went and selected a bunch of random products. It was as if it wasn't even there.

Used to be great! Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

I agree with the other recent reviews -- this add-on used to be great, but it has now become too invasive. Not only does it pop up on most Google searches (which I do not want!), but it totally locks up the browser.

This add-on desperately needs either 1) an on/off toggle, or 2) a way to create a blacklist of sites to ignore

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.9.44) abgegeben. 

Invasive and hell, and crashes constantly Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I can barely look up a product (even unintentionally) without my browser hanging or crashing.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.9.44) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I've used this add-on for quite a while and like it. However, lately, it's been interfering with my password manager. When I try to log into sites, I get an alert telling me I'm not on the site the password is intended for. My password manager claims I'm on the Invisible Hand site - which is not the case. This add-on needs a feature that allows users to specify sites on which it should not be used. The conflict is getting annoying and I may have to disable Invisible Hand if it continues.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.9.44) abgegeben. 

Used to be great Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Lately this addon just chokes up my browser. I can't deal with it anymore.

Too bad, because when it used to work fine, it often saved me money.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.9.42) abgegeben. 

Used to be Good, now freezes browser. Needs on/off toggle. Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I have a love/hate for this addon. It has saved me money in the past, but now, every Google search for a product, even for reviews gets halted while Invisible hand searches for a price.

There needs to be an option to temporarily disable this when not searching for a price. Regretfully I have to uninstall.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.9.42) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Hmm.. I didn't knew that they have one of those useful things...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.9.36) abgegeben. 

Works! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I got it working great, Invisible Hand doesn't have international capability yet. Hopefully they'll work on that. Cheers!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.9.36) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

i have errors authorization on any sites with this addon!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.9.19) abgegeben. 

Excellent! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

if you shop online regularly, you'll appreciate InvisibleHand. Not only does it save you the hassle of comparing prices, but you get prices you won't find on Google Shopping. Where it really saves you hassle, however is by alerting you to coupons. In my experience, the coupons are much more reliable than what you generally find with a google search.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.9.19) abgegeben. 

Invisible Hand is saving me a lot more money now. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Seems like recently InvisibleHand added coupons to the toolbar. It is finding me a lot more savings as a result. I saved over $100 during the holidays. Love the new changes.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.9.19) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I removed it.
At one time, this was a very helpful and useful extension but the last few months it has become invasive, attaching itself to way too many windows.
When trying to remove using the x button on a pinned tab, it opens a duplicate tab instead.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.9.19) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

I haven't really been doing enough shopping to know if this is truly useful for me or not.However, I am about to rip it out of my system and completely forget about it, since every time I hit the X to go the hell away, it comes back. Extraordinarily annoying when I'm on Google search and my search has nothing to do with shopping at all! Evidently clicking the X causes a refresh of the page, and IH decides it needs to pop up again. This is not good behavior by any measure.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.9.4) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love this add-on! It has saved me so much money in the year that I have had it. Everybody needs this add-on!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.8.28) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Zu wenig deutsche Anbieter, das Addon wurde für den Amerikanischen Markt ausgelegt.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.8.28) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Sehr geiles Addon! Kann ich jedem Empfehlen... Dankeschön

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.8.28) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

i really love this add on it really comes in handy

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.8.28) abgegeben. 

Okay Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

It's pretty useful.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.8.28) abgegeben. 

Used to be great Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Lately the results from the tool have been COMPLETELY inaccurate to the point that it isn't even worth having installed!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.8.28) abgegeben. 

Inaccurate results

Hello there,

Sorry to hear that InvisibleHand isn't working up to its usual standards for you! Would you be able to send us a few examples to info@getinvisiblehand.com and then we should be able to help get this issue sorted!

Thanks,

Alexa