Awesome Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I was searching for years a go.

looks good Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

just install it work good

This is faster on Firefox than on Chrome :P Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I must say that this is a must have addon (actually it's a full fledged app). I've installed this on both Firefox and Chrome and it's much faster on Firefox. And file size are smaller in Firefox than in Chrome for the same quality. In Chrome I am able to capture "really" long pages but in firefox not. (eg: http://bloggerstop.net/2008/10/longest-webpage-on-internet.html ) ( Would like to know why is that.)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.85) abgegeben. 

Thanks friend. Firefox is faster because it consumes much more RAM than Chrome does. This can be a problem with long pages.

Fireshot = A Must Have Excellent add-on Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Thank you for this add-on.
A Must Have Excellent add-on that works great.
I am using Firefox 46 in Linux Mint 17.3 KDE.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.85) abgegeben. 

Thanks for u Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

it's Power full App for Firefox !
I wish it have on Ubuntu !
Thanks for author :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.85) abgegeben. 

Doesn't work on really long pages Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

It wasn't able to screenshot a very long page. It has a table whit measurements 1902x102102px. When I try to capture it, it will just freeze for little bit.

I don't have problem when the page is smaller.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.85) abgegeben. 

Long pages can be captured directly to PDF in FireShot Pro. It works.

Good Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I enjoyed it but the extension is too oversaturated menu.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.85) abgegeben. 

Great addon, but Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Hello! How to switch off "go to folder" option after capture? I can not find this swich in the addon :(

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.84) abgegeben. 

Use the Options

Editor -> Options -> General -> Confirmations

perfect Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

perfect, what i wanted.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.84) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.84) abgegeben. 

Great add-on! Look no further Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I usually don't write reviews for add-ons (hell, I registered an account just now to be able to write this one), but this add-on is well made, has plenty of features, and is incredibly useful if you need to capture a full page without having to splice together individual screenshots. Does exactly what it says it does---no-frills, no BS.

Thanks!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.84) abgegeben. 

Super Utility for Screen Shots Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

No more questions, Free utility itself provides super user experience for all Screen Shots needs!. Thanks a lot for developers.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.84) abgegeben. 

very usefull AddOn Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

works great for capturing webpages as images and for PDF capturing of entire pages
(also the other two funktions are working without Problems).
I am using Windows7 with Firefox-Version: 43.0.3
It's definitely the best of all capture addons. This AddOn is very usefull.
regards from Jogibär, Germany

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.77) abgegeben. 

重宝しています Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

ウェブキャプチャーは色々ありますが、自動でスクリーンをそのままスクロールしてキャプチャするので、スクリプトがあるようなサイトでも問題なくキャプチャ出来ます。
最終的にこのアドオンで収まりました。一度試してみて下さい。

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.77) abgegeben. 

Best capture addon but not perfect Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Works great for capturing webpages as images, but buggy for PDF capturing of entire pages. Despite that, it's definitely the best of all capture addons.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.77) abgegeben. 

Very Impressive Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I have been using Nimbus for awhile now, and have always been happy with its performance. Lately, however, I've been looking for a similar add-on with Onenote, and this is just what I was looking for.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.77) abgegeben. 

Awesome little add-on Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I am skeptical anymore of ad-ons. Only half of the time do they really do what they claim. This little ditty does exactly as promised and does it well. This is the easiest screen capture program I've ever worked with. Very nice!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.75) abgegeben. 

I Love it but FireShot is not working with Firefox 41.01 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

FireShot is not working with Firefox 41.01 and Win 10 , after download the review will not be completed ( I have no older version installed )

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.75) abgegeben. 

Отлично Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Отличное приложение, очень удобно, жалко только не русифицировано, работу свою выполняет как положено, много возможностей ни просто сделать скрин, но и оформить его. Я очень доволен

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.75) abgegeben. 

Complemento de gran utilidad! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Excelente complemento para realizar capturas de pantalla. Lo utilizo casi a diario y sus funcionalidades resultan realmente muy prácticas.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.75) abgegeben.