Excellent browser addon Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

For web developers this is a must-have browser add-on!

Slow & Slow Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Firebug may be rich with features, but those features make it extremely slow and sometimes cause the page to stop loading all together.

Firefox's built-in developer tools can get the job done and in a much more timely manner.

Liked it Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Am new to web development.
And I really liked this ad on.

Thanks a lot.

Nice add on Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

This is one of my favorite add ons

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.16) abgegeben. 

Доволен съм Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Здравейте, много добро приложение!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.16) abgegeben. 

Great Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Firebug is a great tool, especially for finding hidden elements.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.16) abgegeben. 

Not impressed Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

It must be more powerful than the classic Inspect Element, but I don't like the interface of the plugin, I will stick to Inspect Element. I understand that for many people the extra tools are a must, but then, this is MY review.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.16) abgegeben. 

The reason why I love firefox Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It's one of the main reasons why I love Firefox. Cannot imagine Firefox without firebug. Every time I install Firefox, I also install firebug on the first run. A UI developer can't live without firebug, and I personally favor the simplicity of firebug over native developer tools of Firefox's or IE's or Chrome's.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.16) abgegeben. 

Great classic tool for developers Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Best developers using that tool and that's the only reason for most of them to still use Firefox.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.16) abgegeben. 

Best tool for web developer/designer Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Allows you debug web code like a charm. It just works. And is free :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.16) abgegeben. 

Addon Firebug Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Buat saya sangat besar gunanya. Banyak yang bisa dilakukan dengan firebug. Terutama untuk belajar website.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.14) abgegeben. 

Awesome little add-on for web designers and web developers. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I have been a web designer/developer for more than 10 years now and I must say for the past 4 - 5 whenever I have used Firefox on a day to day basis I have had Firebug installed. It is a must have for any web designer or developer out there, if you are not wanting to look at HTML, CSS and JS then I would advise you don't install this add-on.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.14) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

good!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.14) abgegeben. 

Это лучшее что только можно придумать Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Это лучшее что только можно придумать

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.14) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Perfect!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.14) abgegeben. 

Great! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

A must have for web developing/testing

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.14) abgegeben. 

amazing good Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

very helpfull

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.14) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

firebug Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

we can edit, debug, and monitor CSS, HTML, and JavaScript live in any web page working super and easy

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.14) abgegeben. 

新版的Firebug很難用 Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

新版的Firebug很難用..
搜尋有時候function都找不到
而且觀看NETWORK版面時,
POST參數都些都無View sourse的功能..
這樣copy到其他工具做測試時超麻煩...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.14) abgegeben. 

sss Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

sss

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.14) abgegeben.