Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

So far the best password manager i've used

Thanks!

Love it Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

One of the best add-ons I ever installed. I love it. Great Work!

Thanks!

Frank Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Blur is an absolute necessity. I feel safe with this extension when surfing the web. Remembering all the various emails and passwords without Blur would be impossible. Technical support is courteous, efficient and fast. It is an exceptional add-on.

Thanks!

Excelent and quick support Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Use the free version of Masked mails. Experienced some issues with the forwarding of the messages to my regular mail account. Helpdesk solved the problem within a couple of hours.
Amazing service, even to the non-paying users.

Thanks!

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I use it for some years, without any problem. When it did not work it was a problem caused by myself. I don't use the premium version because of very low income. I am a pensioner.
Also Support helped me twice without a hassle.

Thanks!

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I have Blur premium and use it for masked cards and emails mostly. The firefox integration works well - very happy.

Thanks!

Vietvet Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The best way to go is the Premium version. I hate to pay for anything like this, but is well worth it for the convienience and speed.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (7.0.2305) abgegeben. 

Problema con visualizzazione video si gazzetta.it Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

il componente non mi fa visualizzare i video sul sito gazzetta.it.Ho fatto una prova togliendo e poi rimettendo il componente aggiuntivo e questo blocca la visualizzazione.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (7.0.2305) abgegeben. 

Asks for email address in a way that makes it unclear that refusing is an option Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Upon install, asks for an email address which is completely optional for using the tracker-blocking portion of the addon, but does not anywhere mention that signing up for an account is optional. Other than that, works well and supplies a lot of great methods of ensuring privacy (except from Abine).

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (7.0.2305) abgegeben. 

Hi there, Sorry for any confusion! You can install the Tracker Blocker without registering for a Blur account- Simply bypass that step if it asks you register. A Blur account is required however when utilizing Masked Emails, Account protection, and other Blur premium features.

Totally worth the paid version Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Absolutely what I needed. Masked emails and phone numbers, syncs across all your devices, works like a charm!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (7.0.2305) abgegeben. 

Thanks!

Piece of good work. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

i using this addon from the beggining, when its appears on Mozilla website. last week, i lost acces to my account in one of popular games(i play in this game over 3 years), and i asked for help Support. one important thing i must admitt, i was never a premium user, always as free. Support answered immediately. they create again my lost account, and i again have access to my game. after 5 years, they deserve to leave feedback. THIS IS REALLY GOOD JOB GUYS. THANK YOU AGAIN. especially you, Dave, and your database guru :D
wish you best.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (7.0.2305) abgegeben. 

Thanks! I'm happy we could help.

I love this add on Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

So far, this add on has been great. I recommend a premium account, not necessary, but I enjoy some of the added features like a masked phone number. My strange calls and emails that I used to receive have dropped dramatically. What used to be daily harassment now is just one or two a week. Their delete me service is kind of cool as well. Worth the investment if you are online allot. Support has been helpful as well, about a day turn around which is very acceptable for subscribers. I have been using it for about a couple months and am happy thus far.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (7.0.2305) abgegeben. 

Thanks!

臓器移植 - Really Helpful! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Wonderful app that really helps increase your security with passwords. No longer auto store you passwords in your browser. This app makes that unsafe practice obsolete. Thanks for sharing with us!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.9.2296) abgegeben. 

Thanks!

The most complete online security and password management solution Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

While there are some rough edges and it costs more than some competitors, masked emails make this an indispensable service. You are paying a little more and getting a lot more.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.9.2296) abgegeben. 

Thanks!

Privacy tool Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Since I have discovered and started using DONOTTRACKME and MASKME I enjoyed them so much. I do not know how long I am a Blur's user and it help me a lot keeping me away from trackers and hiding my e-mail and passwords. Fantastic tool!! I recommend it!!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.8.2285) abgegeben. 

Thanks!

The Perfect Online Privacy Tool Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Blur is an Excellent tool. Blur is absolutely critical for privacy online. Those who report problems are probably not reading the clear instructions provided by Blur. READ THE INSTRUCTIONS PEOPLE! I've been using Blur for years in Firefox, Chrome, IE without an issue! Michael

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.7.2268) abgegeben. 

thanks!

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I don’t want to store the passwords in one place. it not matter, the browser or this app.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.7.2249) abgegeben. 

Hi there, sorry for any inconvenience, but we're a bit confused by your review of our extension. Can you email us at support [at] get abine [dot] com with more details about the issues you're experiencing? Thanks!

Login Daten gehen keinen etwas an!!! Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Die Login Daten gehen keinen was an!!! Direkt wieder deinstalliert!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.7.2249) abgegeben. 

The worst performance I've ever seen... Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

...after a decade using Firefox.
Lastpass is notoriously slow, but this is just unbelievable. Even with every single option disabled (other than autofill passwords) the performance is EXTREMELY slow, not just the browsing, even the FF menus take noticeabley longer to appear on screen. I literally have never seen anything like this. Tested on W8.1x64 and FF49.0.2

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.7.2249) abgegeben. 

Hi there, sorry for the inconvenience. Can you please email us at support [at] get abine [dot] com with some additional details about the issues you've been experiencing? We've since released an update to Blur for Firefox that we think has resolved the issues you're describing here.

Muito pratico Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Aplicação muito pratica e fácil de usar. Recomendo

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.7.2248) abgegeben. 

thanks!