Very good addons Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very good & helpful

Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Essential addon Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

There are tons of unlinked URLs on the web, in chats, on forums, in comments, etc.

The pleasure comes from small things like this Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I cant belive how usefull this thing is,it feels like luxury, i like it very much.

Not working on FF 48 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is a very useful app, could you update it to work on Firefox 48?

V 5.0.2016031501 Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Doesn't work anymore after FF V 48.0 (worked before using xpinstall.signatures.required to false in about:config)
Though, need an update now !!!

地味に便利 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

しかし無いと困ります。Good job!

Not working anymore Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

On Firefox 43 it opens strange Links instead of the clicked links. I switched to URL Links now.
Before it was very good.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.0.2015060501) abgegeben. 

Works good on firefox 43.0.1 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Needs to be signed by developer to use on firefox 43.0, but after updating Firefox to 43.0.1 it works again. I download it from official site, not from addons.mozilla.org if it matters.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.0.2015060501) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Easy, simple Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Saves a lot of time, now I can't browse without this

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.0.2015060501) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Well...
V4 works perfectly with PaleMoon 25.7.
V5 does not work, you only get "URI: Finding URIs..." and nothing happen. This is pity.

anyway, a good extension and good work.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.0.2015060501) abgegeben. 

To update you must go to the addons website Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

It seems that if you want a version that actually works with the most recent firefox you have to manually download it from the addons website.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.1.2013040601.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Thanks for update! work on ff41a2 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/text-link/versions/

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.1.2013040601.1-signed) abgegeben. 

h抜きが... Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

先ほどトリプルクリックが云々書きましたが
h抜きには使えないorz

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.1.2013040601.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Just right-click the URL text! Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

You don't need this addon unless you have to open text links a whole lot!
You don't even have to do those dumb steps! Just select the URL text, right-click and you'll see the default context menus that allow the URL to be opened directly, in a new window, in a new tab or in a new private window.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.1.2013040601.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Wonderful Addon! Version 5 works in TB 38! Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Thank you so much for this addon!

To the last few posters who gave poor ratings - your rating of 1 or 2 stars is unfair. Version 4 stated it was only good for thunderbird 10-31 - not for 38. The authour has made version 5 (you can get it in "other versions" below: https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/thunderbird/addon/text-link/versions/5.0.2015060501) which does work for thunderbird 38.

I use this every day and can't live without it! I gave it 4 stars, but if I could single-click the urls, and the urls were styled somehow (underlines and blue would be nice) then I'd give 5 stars.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.1.2013040601.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

FirefoxNightlyBuild41.0a1の環境下で5.0.2015061200a232438を使う場合、ページがフレームで構築されてた場合はダブルクリックでのページ展開が実行され無い様子です。
単一のページでは動作します。

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.1.2013040601.1-signed) abgegeben. 

It does not work Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

I am using Firefox 38.0.5. and it does not work with it.When I used older firefox it worked perfectly but now it has not worked.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.1.2013040601.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

seems this add-on (double-click) does not work anymore
...
please update it ,, it's very important for me :)
thanks

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.1.2013040601.1-signed) abgegeben. 

"Text Link" does not work in Firefox 38 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

"double click open" does not work.
Plese update

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.1.2013040601.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Made my life easier Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This addon is superb. Lots of links are not clickable and I would have to first copy them and paste it into the browser. Now thanks to this great addon, I just need a double click on the *non-clickable* link and the link loads without hassale. Recently I found that it no longer works with latest firefox, so I checked reviews to find out if anybody have the same problem as mine. And I was not wrong! But thanks to the comment of miss_p1nky, this addon works as earlier. Thanks for the author for this addon and thanks to miss_p1nky for his/her fix! ;)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.1.2013040601.1-signed) abgegeben.