Very, very useful. But how to change day of week format? Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

So glad this add-on was taken up by the dev and has been updated as it's tremendousy useful! I couldn't be without it. Thanks so much, Oleksandr!

But can't find where to ask the question so adding my question here, if I may: the filename format to save to can be customized pretty much exactly as one needs it. But I can't find where to get the abbreviated weekday. Anyone know how to get, say, "Sat" and not "Saturday" in the name (achieved when you use the "{#WEEKDAY#}" option)? I can't see any command anywhere for the short version for the days of the week. Thanks.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

very useful!

Excelente Extensión Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

He usado esta extensión hace un tiempo y es una de las mejores que he probado en su categoría. Gracias por compartirla con nosotros.

Very Nice Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This add-on works almost perfectly. The only thing that would make it better in my eyes is if the webpages can be saved as a word file instead of an image. I don't know a lot on this field, but if it is possible, it would be a great addition.

Menu - File - Save As..(Ctrl + S ) - text file (*.txt, *.text)

Difficult to save images that load as you scroll Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love this program and have used it since before it was reborn. I have donated also and tell my friends about it. The trouble I am having is on Imgur.com when I see a cool post and save it, there is lots of blank space of missing images... imgur made a change maybe 6-8months ago and full screen captures no longer works. Is it possible to do a "slow-scroll-capture" feature? so images have a chance to load be captured?

Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

please send me letter for more details (with screenshots) about your problem: pag77@mail.ru

well done, olek … Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

appreciate this firefox add-on … very stable. the developer, Oleksandr, updates the app soon as firefox updates … resides up on the top toolbar … resides in the mouse-menu also. only possible feature i see missing is "save as pdf".

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.02c) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat 2 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

Solid tool Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I need to use this several times a day - why isn't this simply built in to Windows like it is on Macs? It's not perfect - and a big "amen" to bringing back auto-save - why WOULDN'T that be part of this?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.02c) abgegeben. 

Screengrabber corner buttons Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I have an 8 inch windows 8.1 machine, I use your program to grab images, from fire fox...to paint... the new button really slow down the process... can you add an option to turn off, or download an old version please.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.02c) abgegeben. 

please update to 0.99.02c
Settings - Image - Selection: Fast mode

selection feature improvement Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

screengrab is a great, useful addon.

the selection feature was getting to be an issue in the previous version. I could not see the left corner of the selection box on where I was making a selection as the X,Y location box obscured the corners.

I was going to send you a note about getting that fixed, but I was pleasantly surprised by the recent update of screengrab that basically fixed issue of the location box hiding at the corners. A great improvement of a previous feature.

One thing tho, I'd like to see is an option for the X,Y location box to be located outside the selection box rather than inside as the box expands. However, I can live with this aspect of it. It is a matter of preference for me to see the X,Y box outside the selection box..

btw, the new selection box is a huge improvement over the previous version. Prior versions let you have only one shot at selective screen capture, this not the issue any more. This version lets you adjust as needed :D

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.01c) abgegeben. 

Please bring back the auto-save without clicking Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

This used to be the best, most simple and easy to use screen shot add-on. Now with the update, it requires clicking the check mark box to save an image. Please bring back the auto-save after releasing the drag select field, or make it an option.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.01c) abgegeben. 

please update to 0.99.02c

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

挺好用的,但是不能在附加组件界面截图。

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.12c) abgegeben. 

Screengrab is so useful on so many levels Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Find this app so useful for my website creation. Saving a whole web page as an image is really useful as well. I tried to donate but the PayPal link won't let me sign in as it is a different PayPal URL to the one I use in the UK.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.12c) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Спасибо! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

То что мне нужно.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.12c) abgegeben. 

Best I've used Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Fast, simple, nothing extra, and works in fullscreen mode. Has already saved me a lot of work. Happy to support this.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.11c) abgegeben. 

PDF as output format Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Actually PDF as output format is possible. A Firefox add-on called FireShot has it as an output format.
https://addons.mozilla.org/firefox/addon/fireshot/

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.11c) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Does not capture really long pages Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

This is a great add-on, perfectly fine for most needs, but the one time I REALLY needed it to work, I find that it will not capture a really long infographic. Alas, I will have to find another way. :-(

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.10c) abgegeben. 

Small but annoying "bug" Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I configured my installation to "Quickly save" to a folder. Sometimes, snaps taken in rapid succession end up saved in a different order. Also, the page may not be saved the exact second I press the button. I'm using this for snapping HTML5 videos, so it kinda matters to me to grab the exact moments in the right order. Thanks.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.10c) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat 2 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

thank you for your report!

Imgur problem Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Since few weeks Imgur upload stopped working, even on previous versions of SG. Is this add-on or Imgur issue?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.10c) abgegeben. 

please wait new version

fantastic Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Unlike "printing to pdf" this addon grabs the webpage as it is presented to viewer.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.10c) abgegeben. 

CZ překlad Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

1. Kdo přeložil název jako ScreenChňap? :(
2. Very usefull for web testing and task making for developers. Thanks for it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.10c) abgegeben. 

> 1. Kdo přeložil název jako ScreenChňap? :(

Czech locale (thanks Petr Němec)