Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Can scrapbook download more than 10 000 pages?
I stopped scrapbook 10 000 pages, although the site more of them. Is there any way to fix this is limit of 10 000 pages?

a bookmarking feature request Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

"Save Link As Bookmark" -- could you add this please? I sometimes really need to bookmark, not to save, the link without opening it. Thanks for the excellent work.

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I just tested: this add on trashes, really trashes, your hard disk when you start Firefox; my WD RE4 drive is screaming for its mother. disabling the addon: no HDD-problems whatsoever. Dev doesn't respond to it.

Moving folders in tree hierarchy Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Really great extension : the reason why I'm still using Firefox.

All the more so since I patched tree.js and tree.xul (code available on demand) to be able to move folders in the tree hierarchy as any other item!

new bug? Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

this addon is a must for any firefox user.
I have saved many a webpage that the website owner 'cleverly' didn't want me to save.

recently I have noticed a bug and a lost feature.

the bug :

if the sidebar is shown then saving completion is shown by an pop-up alert. but the scrapbook pop-up doesn't appear if the scrapbook sidebar is hidden.

the lost feature is the bottom bar that showed the scrapbook info when user set it to be shown from the scrapbook button. now that firefox has removed the status-bar user can't access this button and so he cant set the info to be shown.

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

It is useful add on for the people who want to save pages for coding purpose or for future use.There are many add ons available this type and I didnt find any different feature in it.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Best!

Need edit the source code html Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The add-on is excellent but please add edit html source code of the captured pages. I need them. It would be great.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Icons disappearing is bug of FF36 NOT ScrapBook. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I found. Icons disappearing is bug of FF36 NOT ScrapBook. Bug appear in Bookmarks and Scrapbook.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.12.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat 2 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

FF36,不能保存页面背景图片,保存完成没有提示框,希望作者尽快修复,很常用的扩展,谢谢!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Stagnation of the evolution Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

When there was specifications change of the FF, this author escapes well.
It was so before.
There may not be mind to perform maintenance quickly.
I gave up continuation use of this add-on, and I shifted to the following substitute add-on.

"ScrapBook X"
https://addons.mozilla.org/ja/firefox/addon/scrapbook-x/

Good-bye; forever.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.11.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat 4 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

Scrapbook 1.5.11 is not working with FF36.0 Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Great program until FF36.xx. Made a temporary rollback to FF35.0 (FTP site mozilla, ) and hope there is a solution very soon.
Two other bugs are 1. if there is a @import URL is the original CSS file these files aren't imported and used in the total index.css (scrapbook version) 2. it juggles the iframe files into a funny, but correctable, mess.
So hopefully there will be a solution soon and I'll be :-)) again.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.11.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Not works on Firefox 36. It only save html and dat files, without any image/css, horrible. Please keep it work.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

When I updated to Firefox 36.0 Scrapbook stopped to save images! It keeps only links to it. I had to roll back to Firefox 35.0.1 to keep it work.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bad addon Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

This addon does not actually save the web page. In just stores information about it somewhere in [C:\Users\*Current user*\AppData\Roaming\Mozilla\Firefox\Profiles\*Your profile*\ScrapBook], so the page is unreadable without this addon installed.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Feature - Crop webpage save image to folder Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Hi..

This is a very good add-on. All our notes are at local hard disk. (Not in some hosted environment) Only one missing feature as i thought of is, snapshot of "cropped" webpage, saving that to notes (Just like evernote, abduction add-ons). If possible please add this. (Or can you specify - is this possible at all with code modifications ) If this feature available, then it is just like a full package.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

美好的應用!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great addon,
very practical, works good.
Thanks for sharing.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

In Firefox35, specify the selection range, I can not scrap If try to scrap. Such as text area and table layout.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.11.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Help - stuck on 'rebuilding links' for 2 days. Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I'm stuck on 'rebuilding links' for 2 days without any progress.
Is this a bug?
Is there a solution?
Will I have to download the entire site all over again?
Thanks.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.11.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.