Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I have used this for my fantasy football leagues the last few years, and could not go without it! Their support response is incredible in addressing any questions or correcting issues that come up. Definitely a must-have for any online sports fantasy teams.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.7.193) abgegeben. 

Totally Awesome Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The best addon for fantasy sports! a must have!! High quality!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.567) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Big Thumbs Up! Keeps the interest level way up too.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.5.544) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love the integration with RotoWire's news

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.304) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat 2 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

The idea is great. Unfortunately, the add-on is just a come-on. To use the full features, you have to pay. The free site is extremely limited not very useful.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.304) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Take away the need to have your league(s) sites opened while reading articles and recommendation sites. Manage multiple leagues and sports at the same time. Saves a ton of time on lineup/waivers research.
Thumbs up!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.304) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great addons for firefox.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.174) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

a useful, quite clever add-on. have been using it for a few seasons now

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.174) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Pickemfirst is indispensable to me. It saves me time and gives me more confidence getting ready for the draft and setting weekly line-ups. The one time I experienced a minor annoyance with the app the tech support was prompt and thorough.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.2.152) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great fantasy app for Firefox.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.2.152) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

this is the best app for fantasy baseball i've seen for Firefox. the weekly updates are amazing.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.2.127) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This app for fantasy sports is very useful. If you are managing your team on a day to day basis, you are probably looking at sources outside of the site you are playing on. This app allows you to easily identify which players are on the wire in your own league from any list. I honestly can't imagine fantasy sports without it!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.1.041) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great program. I have used it for both NHL and NFL. Very flexible program, and great response from programmer! This is a must for anyone who plays fantasy sports.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.1.041) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

A nice add-on, though relevant to a small portion of Firefox users.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.864) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

quite fun

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2.757) abgegeben. 

Pickemfirst TOP NOTCH! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Invaluable fantasy sports app. Great for managing a single team, but stellar for managing several! Great customer service as well, quick fix w/glitches. I cannot go back to runnin a team w/o this app. Would definitely pay if this were a subscription service, but it's not! It's free! Good work guys.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2.691) abgegeben. 

Cool Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Exceeds my fantasy sports needs. I absolutely love it!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2.655) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Not only is this add-on a great idea, but it works brilliantly as well. It's amazing that such a useful tool is available for free! An absolute must for anyone who's into fantasy sports!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2.579) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love that this add-on lets me display the same player window regardless which web page I am currently on. The news and stats it gives me are even better than the one I get on Yahoo. Congratulations!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.1.517) abgegeben. 

a real gem Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This add-on will make a difference on your fantasy team standings

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.1.517) abgegeben.