Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

After trying this theme again, I understood my own feelings towards it better.

It is, in one word, great: including the blocked/normal tab design, and, really, anything I can think of.

It probably means something about this theme that the developer reads all reviews promptly.

This is a retro theme, and it is great as a retro theme: you really feel 15-20 years ago aesthetically, while functionality is on par with Firefox's default theme (= the top of what's available). This is one of that shining 1-2% of themes that work as stably and consistently as Mozilla's own theme.

Now, if only you could make those search/URL bars a little larger.. to have larger characters.. it would be another step towards excellence I think (specially for those who use non-large displays). Of course I am aware this is a retro element too, and adds to visual consistency, but I'd sacrifice a wee of it in return for some comfort if I were you ;)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.33) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Excellent.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.31) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Thanks, for the update. Now the live bookmarks look a lot better.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.28) abgegeben. 

Useful, good looking, smaller than default UI. Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I ended up using this instead of LittleFox, as this is not "too squeezed". Not just with Firefox, but with Thunderbird as well.

Graphics look good, and this is about 3/4 of the size of default toolbar, and reducing the size of toolbar was the exact thing I was looking for.

Would give full 5 stars otherwise, but this has such a "minor flaw" that items in RSS-feed (in "folder" in bookmark-toolbar) have no distinction between visited and unvisited links, while default theme has. Unnecessarily forces me to keep track on which items on the feed I've read already.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.27) abgegeben. 

RSS feedview does show visited links with other color

Please contact me by email to discuss issues.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great theme. Although in the current Nightly, the Minimize and close buttons aren't showing up in the upper right corner.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.22) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

beatyfalll

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.21) abgegeben. 

Got broken Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Since 2.0.18 The tab are upside down when beneath the URL bar. The background of the icons look awful if you have them placed in the window frame next to the File menu.
What happened?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.19) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat 4 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

Excellent Theme! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Nautipolis is an excellent theme. It looks great and different, uses screen real estate efficiently, and responds quickly. I've installed it everywhere I use Firefox.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.18) abgegeben. 

STILL GREAT Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Always been a great theme ,updated ,looks good,works great
so many theme come and bomb ,This theme outlasts many
GREAT

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.18) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Изящно, стильно, компактно. Ещё автор похож на Игоря Талькова, это так, к слову.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.16) abgegeben. 

One of the best Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Top theme - beautifully compact, new icons are even better, & my entries on the Bookmark toolbar don't overflow like they do with Default. Also Mr Kayser doesn't waste time getting the updates out! Which is great as I'm a Nightly user.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.12) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat 2 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

sehr cool Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Etwas zu verspielt mit den icons aber die verkleinerung des Menüs kommt sehr gut die Farben sind auch toll Guter Tipp diese Theme :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.6) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The theme is very attractive, functional and a pleasure to use. Thank you for fixing the scroll bar.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.4) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bug in column headers for sortable columns Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Hi, just installed 2.0.2 and the little blue arrow indicating sorting order in treeviews does not disappear when toggling back to unsorted state.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.2) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very nice, thanks for the great work!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.81) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Exquisite!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.81) abgegeben. 

I'm a bit late with this... Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

...but yes, the new scrollbars are much better. Thanks for a great theme.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.77.2) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat 2 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

There needs to be a close tab button on the tab even when you have one tab open.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.74) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

pretty nice Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Good job Alfred, would you consider a brighter theme in the future? I find most themes (including this one) are still a bit on the dark side. Love the slim bookmark bar.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.73) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Esta genial no muy tosco, muy personal

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.71) abgegeben.