素晴らしい作品です。感動しました! しかし・・・、 “もう少しの加工” が望まれる。 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

昨日、この addon をインストールしました。
①色使い(color scheme)が申し分がない、②レイアウトやデザインにも手が加えられており(Complete reform)、格段に、使い勝手が向上した仕上がりで、③このアドオン使用による障害やレスポンス低下も認められませんでしたetc。
素晴らしい出来栄えです。大変、感動しました。
「画面を Dark 化する拡張機能」を欲していましたが、ようやく満足できるものに出会うことが出来ました。
素晴らしい作品をありがとうございます。

余談: free-software の「F.lux」と併せて使用をすれば、最上の画面環境を実現できます。

しかしながら、下記についての要領を得ないが・・・・
1、(アドオンマネージャ、ステータスバーやタブバーなどは、規定の dark 化が為されるが) web 画面自体は、全く変移(Dark 化)しない。ぜひ 「画面全体(Background)も同様に dark 化」 したい。
2、このアドオンは、アドオンマネージャでの「削除」の選択肢しかないが、他にも 「enable/disable」 の切り替えの選択肢もあると良い。その切り替えは、コンテキストメニュ、アイコン、ショートカットキー設定などから任意選択ができると便利だと思うが・・・。

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.20150531) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

gracias es perfecto

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.20150406) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Dear mcdavis,
Most Excellent Theme!
Thank you for your review and feedback!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.20150406) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Please add more contrast to scrollbar. I'm using the NewScrollbars add-on because of this problem. Thank you for your hard work.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.20150330) abgegeben. 

please say more

Thanks for the comment. I don't understand what people mean when they say they want the scrollbar to be more contrasty. (You're not the only one.) Where do you want more contrast? Please post a link to a picture showing what you want.

NNL Is Shweeet! (but needs aero fix) Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love this awesome theme. Will be making a contribution soon!

One issue, though, that I was having and have since patched with a workaround:

My display is 1920x1080, I'm using a dark vs called "Path" (Win7), and, with title bar and menu bar turned off, NNL was not rendering the top part of the browser window fully in aero. See this image: http://i.imgur.com/nXmpIPO.png

...So, I borrowed some of the code from the Stylish "Aero style for FT DeepDark (for Win7 and Vista)", creating a new style I named "Aero Style for Nightlaunch", which fixed it, as seen here: http://i.imgur.com/oniALkF.png

Here is the code: http://www.mediafire.com/view/idiqi8l5l7c3tz6/Aero_style_for_NightLaunch.txt

* To use the code, just write a new blank style in Stylish, name it Aero Style for Nightlaunch, then copy/paste the code from the text file into the body of the new style and save.

To mcdavis (the Developer of NNL), I do hope you'll correct the bug and offer an "aero" fix with the theme or Night Launch Companion in the near future, so this Stylish-hack of mine will be unnecessary.

Running Firefox 35.0 beta, but was also having the issue in 34.

Thank you for your hard work and talent --- You are the MrGrim of Firefox themes! :)

You can get my gunmetal-grey Path vs mod (for Win7) here: http://vistastylebuilder.com/forum/index.php?topic=2164.0

For Win 8.1, check out my other dark vs, "Work Nite Shift": http://vistastylebuilder.com/forum/index.php?topic=2134.0

(both look great with NNL in Firefox)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.20150106) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Bravo maestro!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.20141201) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Excelente, el mejor tema que visto hasta ahora y lo he usado ya desde hace 3 años.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.20141201) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Every time comes a new FRESH HOT version - I like it ☺

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.20141201) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

I have problem Theme ! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Everything is ok. I love it, not all page is black please fix it Thanks McDavis :(

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.20141005) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Hi. Which pages aren't dark? And which Firefox version are you using?

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Awesome!
However, there are numerous suggestions I have XD so, if you wanna see em all, read on.
1.) adblock plus is sad. Icon looks custom, but it should probably be improved to look uniform with the default firefox icons this addon cusomizes, particularly because I use the element hiding helper on my toolbar and the icon just looks a bit half-baked.

The history icon looks slightly octagonal, if you care to adjust it.
when the forward button is unavailable, the bottom blends in with the toolbar.

scrollbar is checkerboarded, and I may like it more of a two-toned...
astronaut movement is slightly jagged, I don't use the menu icon so I look at it whenever I click that button XD

I use restartless restart, and the icon does not contrast nearly enough for this theme XD black on dark grey is not good for where the icon is.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.20141005) abgegeben. 

Hey, thanks for the feedback. Those are all fair points, but lemme just comment on three since I'm finishing up other work for the Firefox 34 release.

1) I have NNL-specific icons for ABP, but they aren't being applied at the moment (fallout from the Australis redesign). I'll get to that presently.

2) I know about Restartless Restart. One limitation of all the restartless add-ons is that the icon is set by JS as explicit src attribute on the element, meaning it can't be set by the theme. However, traditional (non-restartless) add-ons can be themed, so if you identify one of those I'll update NNL to support it. QuickRestart was good, but last I checked it's not maintained any more.

3) I know what you're saying about the scrollbars, but I like the checkerboard, and it matches the checkerboard that shows behind toolbarbuttons when you click them. NNL has a distinctive style, and that's part of it.

If you want to say more, please do. Using the forum might be more convenient: http://forums.mozillazine.org/viewtopic.php?f=48&t=547498

Thanks again for the feedback. Those are all good, specific, actionable points.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Wonderful

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.20141005) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Best FF theme hands down, thank you for making this.

For regular users, this is great. For developers like myself, there is one particular bug that is frustrating.

In console, when you click on an object it opens up the right pane with its details. If you then click on another object, it will NOT refresh the details. You have to cycle dev tools to be able to click on the second object.

Again, for the average user, not a big deal. If you're debugging JS, it's super annoying.

Regardless, excellent theme. Thank you for it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.20140930) abgegeben. 

Thanks for the feedback, I'll take a look.

EDIT 2014/10/11: this is fixed for the next NNL beta and the following NNL release. Thanks for the bug report, good catch.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Thank you Sir for creating this.
It support all OS i use.. :)

Best. Theme. Ever!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.20140930) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

THE BEST, absolutely positively the BEST skin out there for FF. I've used it for so long I can't even remember how long it's been. I can't imagine my browser looking any different. Thanks so much for this one guy, I know you've kept it running for years and I for one really do appreciate it. Please accept my diminutive little donation as a thank you and job well done.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.20140901) abgegeben. 

Thanks for saying that and for your support, it makes a difference.

My Favorite Theme of All Time! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I seriously wish Mozilla would pay you handsomely to design for them! You are a master at theme design. While I'm currently having an issue with my scroll bar disappearing on me at times LOL, I still love this theme. Hopefully, with the next revision it will come back. Thanks again for all the hard work you put in to keeping this up to date as best you can.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.20140901) abgegeben. 

Thanks. Can you to me about the issue with the scrollbar? Is it the same as mentioned here: http://forums.mozillazine.org/viewtopic.php?f=18&t=2867069 ? What Fx version and OS are you on?

THE BEST THEME! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

THE BEST THEME!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.20140805) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

とてもクールでかっこいい!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.20140719) abgegeben. 

The Best Skin for Firefox Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Wooot! awesome skin for Firefox- The best around for sure. Using it since FF 25 and appreciate the great work done mate.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.20140719) abgegeben. 

Thank you. When I first started on this, I wanted to make something that people would use, like, and say nice things about. I think I just hit a triple. :)

¡PERFECTO! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Los colores son muy estéticos y el trabajo de diseño realmente es muy bueno, completamente recomendado si quieres un ambiente obscuro.

Saludos desde México

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.20140710) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The best theme ever fo firefox!! Beautiful!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.20140710) abgegeben.