Sadly, this no longer works Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

It doesn't work with TreeStyleTabs, and it doesn't work with a clean profile in Firefox 29.

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

0.4.28 is not compatible with treestyletabs :(

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Tento doplnok používam už asi 2 roky a teraz vo verzii mozily 19 nefunguje. Skúste niečo vymyslieť. Ďakujem

not working in Firefox 19.0 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

sorry, but the addon seems not working in Firefox 19.0, which is the latest version. I can't choose the icon at all. Please fix the bug. I have used this addon for 2 years and I really need your help.

Nice but.... Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I have been using HCT+ for years, but recently I noticed one favicon that didn't appear when it should. I "upgraded" my google docs to google drive, and isntead of seeing the gdrive favion, I started seeing a HCT+ placeholder. Since I couldn't trust HCT+ not to "take over" other favicons, I had to disable it.

amazing addon Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

perfect for knowing local and online tabs with the same title
made my life as a web developer easier!
thanx alot <3

Works some of the time Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

In FF9, at least, works on some tabs but not on others. Context menu option for the unaffected tabs to "Set Icon Colour" is grayed out.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very helpful. I like the color. It isn't beautiful, but it really provides a solid, visual landmark.

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Can't we have a prettier icon? This extension is really nice, but I think the icon is too ugly. Make it just a tad shinier, a nice dregrade... What's you say?

Props for making it compatible though. Nice job.

I tried to mess around with the source code, but the code for the coloring is way to complex for my poor skills... Like, hexawhat? What's that? o_O

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Please update addon for FF 3.6.9

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.26) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Ah OK, I now see the older 0.4.23 version in the old versions section can be installed on 3.6.6 again. So it's there folks, "View all versions" link near bottom of the addon page.

One star off for the inconvenience and confusion. lol

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.26) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Uh, hello? An update that removes support for 3.6.6, interesting... I have 0.4.23 installed just fine on another computer, but now can't find that version! lol

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.26) abgegeben. 

version for FF 3.6.6 Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

How about a version for FF 3.6.6? I updated FF and now my version no longer works.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.26) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I really appreciate this tag for how it makes the tab bar and the bookmarks toolbar less hectic! Goodbye favicons, hello more attention for the important stuff.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.25) abgegeben. 

No instructions Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I like Hash Tab, however, I can't find where to set the colour. There's only the option of choosing the intensity of the colour. Please provide some simple intructions. Thanks.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.23) abgegeben. 

Context menu

Context (right) clicking on the tab whose icon you want to change should show a 'Set Icon Colour' item in the menu.

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Nice add-on, but i have rolled back to v.0.4.22 as the
v.0.4.23 probably conflicts with one or more other add-ons.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.23) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Nice add-on, but i have rolled back to v.0.4.22 as the
v.0.4.23 probably conflicts with one or more other add-ons.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.23) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Sorry, I just got FireFox (Nov-20-09), I can't find any of
the options u speak of. So I will be uninstalling this. Hopefully u find a fix or figure out the problem...it's a sound idea, just not happening the way u say it does.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.22) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love this option! Sometimes I just can't read where
my bookmarks are and other items...this helped darken it enough to easily read.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.22) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Great extension. But I have 1 suggestion:

I like how you can go to "Set Icon Color" and change the shape of the HashColoured favicon, but these different shapes should be a part of the package by default. For example if I open 1 tab it could randomly be a red square, but another tab could be a blue diamond, etc.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.22) abgegeben.