Eagleget ,pls support Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Very great add-on which MUST in Firefox.But I hope you can support Eagleget

No download manager detection Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

It does not work for me. I have wget, cUrl and uGet in my Windows system, but none of them is detected. The "Detect now" button in Advanced Options does nothing. Many years ago this add-on was working fine with FlashGet. Now I tried it again but ended up uninstalling it quickly...

Can't Change file name ? Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

why can't change file name ?

Working fine Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I see some new version had been released with "downloadhelper integration" - sounds like disappointing and dangerous, considering what crap addon this "downloadhelper" is. So i better stay with 1.5.6.12 version- working fine and great, thanks author

Video Downloadhelper intergration

It just means that if you happen to have *manually and intentionally* installed also Downloadhelper (i.e. you're an user of both the extensions), the latter is given the ability to send downloads directly to FlashGot. Nothing harmful here ;)

Timelessly Perfect Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I've been using this addon since the beginning of firefox and still use it this day because it's never given me any trouble all that time. A MUST HAVE!!!

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

works perfectly

Looks like the smart naming for downloading videos from youtube is broken. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Any way, I love this app. The smart naming used to work. Now the title is captured as description but not name. All the names are the same as videoplayback.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks for keeping us alive! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Many thanks for keeping this outstanding add-on going. Version 1.5.6.13rc1working fine with the latest Nightly!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Broken on Firefox Nightly 48.0a1 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Hope you find some time to fix it.
You deserve 5 stars anyway.
Thank you!

Edit:
Fixed.
Grazie Giorgio!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Great Tool Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

add this to your toolbelt for grabbing files hidden behind flash....

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Хорошая работа / Good works Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

У меня работает с Download Master. Отлично передаёт закачки в программу, нравится гораздо больше, чем "родное" дополнение от DM.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Has this wonderful add-on been scrapped? Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Rarely works with streaming sites like Youtube or Dailymotion any longer. No updates for months. Going to have to find another down loader since I can't stream for crap with my old laptop. My advice if you're considering this: Keep looking, this one has gone bye bye!

Yes I still had to give it 5 stars for being the best FF add-on for years of service

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Great, but too slow Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

It's very great, making everything practically perfect when you want to download a movie, multi files or with download manager.
It might work great with Free Download Manager, but it takes very long to start it. Starting it manually makes it work immediately though. Sometimes it doesn't start FDM at all just waiting when I start it manually :/.

The second problem is that in media list displays files without size or size very small e.g. 48B (bites). They're not certainly media files, so could you just give an option to not detect such (small and unnecessary) files.
It could be nice also if toolbarbutton wouldn't just vanish when not active, just grayed or something, but still allowing to access settings command for example. You could give an option to choose if it would vanish or not.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

perfect addon for downloading

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Works great with Free Download Manager Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Perfect plug in for free download manager (FDM)!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Dead addon? No updates? Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Where is update? Pls update this addon. Not work properly on Youtube.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Great Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Using it as video grabber

Thanks

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Has stopped grabbing audio on YouTube Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Sometime in the last month or so it has stopped grabbing the audio from YouTube. This used to work just fine.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Fails to give any audio on YouTube Videos Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Would normally get 5 stars but presently will not download mp4's with any audio at any resolution on Youtube.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Pretty poor interface Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Clunky and hard to use interface.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben.