The best Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The best, it`s a must have!!!

Perfecta! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Cumple su cometido y es bastante sencilla de utilizar, perfecta para uso particular y profesional.

This. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I've had it for years. It's 6, 7 stars.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Now I'm on any site can identify the country in which it was created and read all what is written there, as all translated automatically.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Used your addon for years, but recently started to see a strange behavior after resuming my laptop from sleep; there is a plug and socket disconnected shown on icon, which just reports current domain and "Autonomous mode" on mouse hover.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.16) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

A great addon. But one more suggestion is that to put the city name next to the flag.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.16) abgegeben. 

excelente!! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

tremendo plugin, 100% recomendado para tener información de los servidores a los cuales nos conectamos.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.16) abgegeben. 

无法捐助 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

很遗憾的是你们的捐助不支持中国用户,在中国几乎没人使用visa的。

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.16) abgegeben. 

Excellent addon (EN) / Excellente extension (FR) Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

English:
Excellent addon that does what it is supposed to do: discretely shows the flag of the country corresponding to the IP address (i.e. the server, not the domain). A mouse click more and you have some further geolocalisation. But what I prefer is the right-click on the flag when I have a doubt on a site: from there I have a popup-menu with one-click access to whois (domain owner), and third party security checkers (antivirus or site advisers) or audience tools (alexa).
I use it since several years and I can't imagine browsing without it.
---
Français:
Excellente extension qui fait exactement ce qu'elle doit faire: afficher discrètement le drapeau du pays correspondant à l'adresse IP (c.à.d. du serveur qui héberge le site et non du nom de domaine). Un click de plus et j'ai une géolocalisation plus précise. Mais ce que je préfère de très loin est le click-droit sur le drapeau, que je fais chaque fois que j'ai un doute sur un site : il donne un accès instantané en 1 click au service whois (pour connaitre le propriétaire du domaine), et des outils tiers que ce soit pour la sécurité (antivirus ou recommandations de site) ou pour l'audience (alexa).
J'utilise FlagFox depuis plusieurs années et je ne peux plus m'en passer !

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.16) abgegeben. 

Perfect Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It perfectly does what it's supposed to do.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.15) abgegeben. 

нужное Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Дополнение можно сказать прям неотъемлемая часть браузера,НО слишком разжирело,во всяком случаи спс за работу

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.15) abgegeben. 

Perfect but... Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I would give it 5 stars, but flags on my 4k monitor (200% scaling enabled) are blurry. Please provide higher resolution flags.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.14) abgegeben. 

Schützt nicht nur vor Phishing... Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

...ist auch mit den Jahren zu einem vielseitigem Werkzeug angewachsen.
(¯`•._.•(¯`•._.• D a n k e !!! •._.•´¯)•._.•´¯)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.14) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

91.218.132.* показывает флаг Украины, на самом деле Россия
https://whois.domaintools.com/91.218.132.136 (https://life.ru/)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.14) abgegeben. 

Very neat add-on however.. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Any chance that you add an option to choose the size of the flag? I think it's a little too bit obtrusive.. Thanks

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.14) abgegeben. 

There is a hidden option to tinker with the size, if you really want to. You can tweak the “extensions.flagfox.maxflagwidth” pref via about:config. It's so tiny that scaling isn't quite perfect, so it's not in the options menu.
https://flagfox.wordpress.com/faq/

Semplice e bella Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Semplice e bella

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.14) abgegeben. 

Click that download link right now. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

A great addon that every user even the least bit tech-savvy should get. Gives whatever info you need about a website. Includes server location, whois, link shorteners, archives, ssl info, ip info, siteadvisor ratings, alexa ratings, and whatever else you need just two clicks away. 11/10 would recommend.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.13) abgegeben. 

Suveränt tilläggsverktyg Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Kanonbra tilläggsverktyg, som jag gillar skarpt

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.13) abgegeben. 

Does the job well Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

A must have in my list. Does what it claims to do. Good job dev ;)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.11) abgegeben. 

LUV to Flagfox Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

says it all.
FIVE STARS +

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.11) abgegeben.