Great addon Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Please add a hotkey

Best Aesthetic Add-on I've Used Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is one of my absolute favorite things. If there's a site with content that you really like but extraneous clutter that you really don't, this tool is perfect for cleaning up the garbage.
If I were to make a request, it would be for some kind of hotkey for blocking numerous elements in quick succession without having to play with the dropdown menu each time, but that's just me being picky. This add-on rocks.

Please make a chrome version Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love this addon
I prefer Chrome though, I wish there was a Chrome version, could you make a Chrome version of this addon?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.10) abgegeben. 

Excellent, mais... Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Excellent, mais en attente de la compatibilité multi-processeurs pour obtenir la dernière étoile :) .

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.10) abgegeben. 

Excellent module-Excellent plugin Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

A must have ! À avoir absolument ! Accompagne très bien le module adblockplus. Parfait !

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.10) abgegeben. 

Best Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great add-on ,Working flawlessly!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.10) abgegeben. 

100% Working Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Best Best

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.10) abgegeben. 

Conflicting reports of EHH compatibility with e10s Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I am building a new FF profile with e10s enabled, and Add-on Compatibility Reporter reports EHH as "Not compatible with multiprocess", but about:support reports "Multiprocess Windows 1/1 (Enabled by user)", Task Manager shows two firefox processes running and EHH is doing its job. I just installed it and imported my settings from the original profile, and so far so good. I hope this continues as I consider EHH to be an essential addon. This is with FF51 running on XP SP3 with the POSready registry hack that allows XP to continue to receive security updates.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.10) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

A must have Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Works perfectly.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.10) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Support site and Home page Blocked for attack page warning Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

One star the button does not show in my toolbar, making this useless.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.10) abgegeben. 

Prevents Firefox task from fully closing Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Excellent plugin, but it prevents the Firefox task from fully closing.

Forces you to "end task" via task manager any time you want to restart Firefox. If you don't end-task after closing the window it causes a new instance every launch, eating up RAM.

Will be 5-stars once this issue is fixed.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.10) abgegeben. 

No longer blocks the Google popups Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

For the most part, great add-on. Sadly I've not had the same success as others with the annoying popups on Google. You know the ones - asking you to change your default search engine or homepage to Google, even when you've already done so. My filter preferences clearly show ABP enabled with 2 different types of filters, yet the popups keep coming, every single time. This needs to be fixed.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.10) abgegeben. 

Mi opinión como nuevo en el uso de internet Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Desde que me inicie en internet, coloque como navegador por sugerencias de otros expertos que usara Mozilla Firefox como navegador predeterminado así como sus complementos lo que no conosco es como colocar pugins en mi PC por lo que les pido si pueden instruyanme en mi correo marda88@hotmail.es como debería hacerlo gracias y comparto todo lo bueno que nos facilitan ustedes, suerte y sigan con su loable acción en pro de los usuarios.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.10) abgegeben. 

Excellent thing, use it if you need a bit customization to adblock Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Easy to use, with 4-5 keyboards strokes you can add a new filter.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.9) abgegeben. 

Awesome Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Just what i need 5 stars :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.9) abgegeben. 

Awesome plugin Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Hopefully it will be made compatible with multi process firefox, which it sadly is not right now.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.9) abgegeben. 

AWESOME!! Thank you very much!!! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Awesome add on for Adblock Plus! I can finally get rid of those annoying divs that would show ads even with adblock running! It's certainly a feature that Adblock Plus should have by default.

Thank you SO much for making this!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.9) abgegeben. 

Useful for creating your own blocking rules Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Simplifies web-page element selection for blocking annoying banners.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.8) abgegeben. 

Love it! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is the best add-on I've ever used but there is only one thing that would make it perfect so Wladimir Palant can you please make your Element Hiding Helper for Adblock Plus add-on block that stupid Google popup that says "Get to Google faster. Switch your default search engine to Google. Yes, show me" I really hate that popup so much

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.8) abgegeben. 

Great little add-on! :D Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

A great add-on. It has helped me a lot in this past few days I have been using it :D

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.8) abgegeben.