Non funziona Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Carica a vuoto continuamente, non funziona!

Best Amazon Tool for Firefox Integration Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love this tool, and want to see how it evolves. It is simple, and works extremely well so far.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben. 

Awesome time saving shopping experience Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The add on is great to never miss an Amazon Deal and helps to compare products. Super helpful or online shopping

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben. 

Amazon Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I mean it is Amazon, it works better than I expected and makes things sooooo much easier!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben. 

Must have for online shoppers Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The add-on has so many great benefits.

-Assistant lives in your browser, click the icon to get started.

-Get order updates in your browser with Assistant.

-Never miss a deal. Assistant delivers the best deals every day.

-Keep an eye out for product comparisons that can save time and money.

-Save products from any website to your Registries or Lists

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben. 

Good addition for shopping on Amazon Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

This tool seems to be a great idea and works fine too.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben. 

Impossible not loving it Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I mean it is Amazon, it works better than I expected and makes things sooooo much easier!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben. 

Good tool for Shopping Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Good Experience

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben. 

Nothing But a Loading Indicator, Want Wishlist Button BACK! Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Nothing But a Loading Indicator, Want Wishlist Button BACK! Addon does absolutely nothing. What if it did work? Too many saying it sucks. Also the URL /AMAZON-BROWSER-BAR —WTF? Bars are not as popular anymore for a reason. They take up valuable screen space & clutter the browser. I DON'T WANT A FRIGGIN' BAR! — I Want "Wishlist Button" Back.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben. 

Good tool for Shopping Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It help you to choose your need more easy. That is good experience!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben. 

Very Nice! Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

It makes easier to use amazon related purchases!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben. 

Why is all software getting worse and worse? Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

This AddOn sucks!
-It's slow
-It's unreliable
-It's crowded by useless functions that no one needs
-It's more advertisement than useful

.. and they are ditching the good old "Add to wishlist" for this crap :(

Guess I'll have to search for another webservice for managing my wishlists...thus for sure making me buy less on amazon, because I won't be automatically logged in there anymore. But hey - do what you think is best for your business.

And please devs: Don't waste your time trying to fix this - it will never be as good as the previous AddOn because it is bad in concept.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben. 

So Slow and Doesn't Work Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I'm already missing the simple yet effective bookmarklet!

This replacement is sooo slow to load, and so far it tells me "No Product found" when trying to wishlist an item that wouldn't have been an issue with the previous solution. I sure home Amazon fixes this; otherwise I have no way now to add items to my wishlist. :( I like using Amazon as a universal wishlist and hope I can continue to do so.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben. 

Very Poor. Very Bad Behavior From Amagon. Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Who's the genius responsible for this decision? Taking down the very useful, simple and functional "Add to Wishlist" button and replacing it with "Amazon Assistant"? You should have went the full nine and just built your own browser. Probably in the works...

Your Android App used to be great, now it's a glorified mobile website, reviews on your site used to be trustworthy, now about half are fake, I have to solve a "Captcha" now everytime I logon for some reason, oh and uh...all things kindle suck. Sorry, you're slippin.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben. 

it's alright. Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I'm glad I can see the daily deals with the add-on rather than going into amazon and selecting a couple of links to see it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben. 

Non si apre niente, a cosa serve? Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

E' un componente aggiuntivo fantasma: lo installi, apparel'icona in alto nella barra, lo clicchi e carica all'infinito, anche per ore ma non succede nulla. Qualsiasi cosa impedisca il caricamento e il funzionamento rende quest'app inutile.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben. 

Lento e non funzionante Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Dal momento in cui si preme il pulsante dell'addon bisogna aspettare un avvio lentissimo per poi, il più delle volte, ritrovarsi con una schermata di errore che non permette di accedere alle sue funzioni. In questo stato è abbastanza inutile

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben. 

Sluggish, bloated and doesn't work Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Quite simply it doesn't work. Whereas the previous add-on button was quick, this lumbering mess moves with all the urgency of a sloth waking from an operation under general anaesthetic. It began by being unable to recognise product pages, necessitating having to manually add the product but now I regard those halcyon days of it just being a bit rubbish as a golden era, because at the moment it simply doesn't recognise anything I'm trying to add. I've deleted it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben. 

Rubbish Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

As has been said by others, this is a very poor replacement for their original add to Amazon button which was quick, easy and reliable. This new one rarely actually works... takes ages to load and is a complete waste. Bring back the old one!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben. 

Why? Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Firstly I hate the fact I can only give this one star. This is not deserving of a star at all. There was absolutely nothing wrong with the wishlist button yet you monsters killed it and forced this on us the paying customer. I just found this out while trying to add a set of made in the USA bandanas to a clothing wishlist. because all amazon showed me for bandanas were gosh darn scarfs.

So why? Why Amazon? Why in the blue hell did you do this? was it to force users to shop with you? Well guess what I think I will go to staples this weekend and buy my new office chair from them instead of you. Why? because you took away my freedom to pick and choose items across the internet to save them for when I was ready to buy them.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben.