Sehr geil! Awesome!! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Meine Titelzeile sagt eigentlich schon alles: Sehr, sehr geil!!
For Englishspeaking folks: Really awesome!!
Samtliche Knöpfe/Symbole sind wunderbar zu erkennen, Menüzeile etc ist gut lesbar und die Farbgebung ist ein Traum!!
All buttons/icons are awesome to recognize, the menubar etc is easy readable, colour-composition is exorbitant!
Meine Augen lieben es auch bei anstrengenden Recherchen, schon deshalb: Herzlichen Dank an Jivko Evgeniev!
My eyes love this theme actually even at exhaustive work of research in internet so because of this also: Thank you so much, Jivko Evgeniev!

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I like this theme so I contributed. However as a future update I would like to see the "BF Bluefox" background text removed so that it doesn't appear when I go to my add-ons, or when using Firefox in general. I know what gr8 theme I have installed already. It's the only ONE thing I think that detracts from this theme. Thank you for all your hard work.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

O meu tema de sempre!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (22.0.15.07.13) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Nice!
Thank you!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (22.0.15.07.13) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Круто Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Обалденый интерфейс!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (22.0.15.07.13) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

benutzte dieses theme schon immer, ist einfach das beste.leider läuft es bei mir nicht mit 20.... trozt des updates,kommt immmer noch die gleiche meldung das es mit 20. nicht kompatibel ist:(

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (15.0.21.08.12) abgegeben. 

Neue Version hier https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/a-blue-fox-theme/versions/

update please!! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Ich liebe dieses Theme und bin sehr traurig, dass es mit firefox 20 jetzt nicht mehr funktioniert. Bitte, wird es ein update geben?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (15.0.21.08.12) abgegeben. 

Aktualisiert!

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I like it :) It's really nice looking. My only problem with it is that personas don't work with it. Can you get that for it in future updates?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (15.0.21.08.12) abgegeben. 

I don't think that's possible. Don't give the theme a bad rating about personas. Mozilla is the one you should contact and see if they can make custom themes and personas usable at the same time.

Really like this one! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I have tried a number of themes over the years and this is the first one that I feel like using. "Everything" works as it should. Some of the icons on the Toolbar have changed in appearance from the default, but that is only a matter of getting used to the change. Presently, I am using Firefox version 10.0.2.Edit: I did find that there is a conflict when I want to go "full screen" with a particular live streaming video of a church service I watch each Sunday. When I choose full screen, it shows a whited-out screen only, but I still have audio. I had to go back to the default screen. Other than this, I have had no problem with this theme...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (15.0.21.08.12) abgegeben. 

Pas très esthétique le rendu final Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Le rendu final n'est pas très esthétique et c'est vraiment dommage, il avait l'air super beau ce thème :/Surtout quand on gère nos modules complémentaires ..

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (15.0.21.08.12) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I really think its a lovely background but I dont have the firefox version that this could work on :( I want this really bad! I love blue ^.^

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (15.0.21.08.12) abgegeben. 

Well why don't you install a newer version of the browser? Which version of Firefox are you using? Previous versions of the theme support Firefox 3, 3.5, 3.6 as well.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very nice theme. Easy on the eyes. Thanks for all your hard work.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (15.0.21.08.12) abgegeben. 

I'm glad you like it.

Cool Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Looks very futuristic and cool

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (15.0.21.08.12) abgegeben. 

Glad you like it!

Mindblowing Theme Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Really a great theme for those who love dark colors. Fantastic color combination. Thanks to Developer, hope we can get many attractive themes in future from you. Love it ♥

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (12.0.19.04.12) abgegeben. 

I have few more themes available. Check this page https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/user/3837341/

VERY cool Theme! Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I've only started playing around with themes for the first time today, but so far this is one of the best themes!

There are only a few problems, mainly in some extension configurations, that are hard or impossible to read due to black text on black background. One of them I've notice is 'Lastpass' - for instance, the group box doesn't show - although you are able to use the selector and see what group you are selecting, it wont show in the box unless you highlight the text. Another is 'Session Manager' - for instance when you go to manually save a session, the area where you select which tabs will be included doesn't show the checkmarks next to the tabs to be included - unless you select a tab and then the checkmark will flash white. Fortunately these aren't major problems as I don't really use the session save feature to de-select tabs when saving, and I am able to work around the group box of Lastpass. There may very well be other problems like this with other extension configuration pages, and I remember having a couple others but can't remember which ones. However, this theme is SOOOO nice that it doesn't dissuade me from using it. Hopefully these issue will be ironed out in the future.

There is also another bonus which doesn't directly involve this theme, but... I have a problem between 2 extensions that is in a delicate balance to have one of them work properly. The problem is between the 'CoolPreviews' and 'Tree Style Tab' extensions.. Under certain circumstances, the CP ext. will cause TST to display the url in the tab instead of the title if I don't want to load all tabs upon startup (which I don't) - it can be a delicate balance as I say. However, when that problem crops up, all I would have to do to correct it would be to disable CoolPreviews. I do notice however that TST is listed as being preliminary reviewed by Mozilla, and I believe TST IS in beta - but it's too nice now that I've finally started to get used to it. (Seriously, *scrolling* to look for a tab!! I don't know how I put up with that now! ;-)
Well -- I've been noticing that many other themes will upset this delicate balance and TST is too nice on my widescreen monitors(2 laptops) to not use. This Blue Fox theme is one of the few that doesn't upset this balance! It also doesn't force all tabs to load upon startup like I've noticed some themes will tend to do (The others may just change the setting, but if they do that then I likely wont want them anyways if they're that pushy about it.).

So, all in all, I give this 4 stars. I would have given 5 if it weren't for the issue of some dialog boxes being hard or impossible to read - as well as some toolbar/add-on bar buttons. Hopefully these issues will be ironed out though and I will eventually be able to give it 5 stars.

A VERY NICE THEME INDEED!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (12.0.19.04.12) abgegeben. 

Thanks for the review. Very detailed. The text color bugs are problems with the theme. I don't use the extensions and that's why I haven't noticed any problems. I'll see what I can do to fix them. :)

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Nice

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (12.0.19.04.12) abgegeben. 

Thanks for the review. I'd glad you enjoy the theme as much as I enjoyed creating it. : )

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

LOOOOKS SOOO AAMZINGGG

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (12.0.19.04.12) abgegeben. 

Thanks. :)

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

good theme

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (12.0.06.04.12) abgegeben. 

Little problem. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great theme loved it. Until this happened.

http://screensnapr.com/v/JL22G5.jpg

Notice how the menu bar is changed and there is also no minimize/maximize/close buttons. Any solutions?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (12.0.06.04.12) abgegeben. 

Should be fine with version 12.0.19.04.12

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Definitely a modern looking and sweet theme!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (7.0.03.09.11) abgegeben. 

Thanks Susie. Glad you like it :)